Sri Lanka Fixtures

Wednesday 14th October 2015

International Test match series

  • Sri Lanka 05:30 West Indies
    Venue: Galle

Thursday 22nd October 2015

International Test match series

  • Sri Lanka 05:30 West Indies
    Venue: Colombo (PSS)

Sunday 1st November 2015

One Day International Series

  • Sri Lanka 09:00 West Indies
    Venue: Colombo RPS

Wednesday 4th November 2015

One Day International Series

  • Sri Lanka 09:00 West Indies
    Venue: Colombo RPS

Saturday 7th November 2015

One Day International Series

  • Sri Lanka 09:00 West Indies
    Venue: Pallekele

Monday 9th November 2015

International Twenty20 Series

  • Sri Lanka 13:30 West Indies
    Venue: Pallekele

Thursday 12th November 2015

International Twenty20 Series

  • Sri Lanka 13:30 West Indies
    Venue: Colombo RPS

Thursday 19th May 2016

International Test match series

  • England 11:00 Sri Lanka
    Venue: Headingley Carnegie

Friday 27th May 2016

International Test match series

  • England 11:00 Sri Lanka
    Venue: Emirates Durham ICG

Thursday 9th June 2016

International Test match series

  • England 11:00 Sri Lanka
    Venue: Lord's

Thursday 16th June 2016

One Day International Series

  • Ireland 10:45 Sri Lanka
    Venue: TBC

Saturday 18th June 2016

One Day International Series

  • Ireland 10:45 Sri Lanka
    Venue: TBC

Tuesday 21st June 2016

One Day International Series

  • England 14:00 Sri Lanka
    Venue: Trent Bridge

Friday 24th June 2016

One Day International Series

  • England 14:00 Sri Lanka
    Venue: Edgbaston

Sunday 26th June 2016

One Day International Series

  • England 10:30 Sri Lanka
    Venue: Bristol

Wednesday 29th June 2016

One Day International Series

  • England 13:00 Sri Lanka
    Venue: The Kia Oval

Saturday 2nd July 2016

One Day International Series

  • England 10:30 Sri Lanka
    Venue: The SWALEC Stadium

Tuesday 5th July 2016

International Twenty20 Series

  • England 18:30 Sri Lanka
    Venue: The Ageas Bowl

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.