Sunday 19th April 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Glamorgan v Surrey Cardiff 11:00

Sunday 26th April 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Essex The Oval 11:00

Sunday 10th May 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Leicestershire The Oval 11:00

Friday 15th May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Glamorgan The Oval 19:00

Saturday 16th May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Surrey Chelmsford 19:00

Monday 18th May 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northants v Surrey Northampton 11:00

Sunday 24th May 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Kent v Surrey Beckenham 11:00

Friday 29th May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Kent v Surrey Beckenham 17:30

Sunday 31st May 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Lancashire The Oval 11:00

Friday 5th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Essex The Oval 19:00

Sunday 7th June 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Leicestershire v Surrey Leicester 11:00

Friday 12th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Somerset v Surrey Taunton 17:30

Sunday 14th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Sussex v Surrey Arundel 14:30

Monday 15th June 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Glamorgan Guildford 11:00

Friday 19th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Kent The Oval 19:00

Sunday 21st June 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Surrey Derby 11:00

Friday 26th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Glamorgan v Surrey Cardiff 19:00

Saturday 27th June 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Gloucestershire The Oval 11:00

Wednesday 1st July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Gloucestershire The Oval 19:00

Friday 3rd July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Middlesex The Oval 19:00

Friday 10th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Surrey Southampton 19:00

Monday 13th July 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Kent The Oval 11:00

Friday 17th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Somerset The Oval 19:00

Thursday 23rd July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Surrey Lord's 19:00

Friday 24th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Sussex The Oval 17:30

Sunday 26th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Leicestershire v Surrey Leicester 10:30

Monday 27th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Northants The Oval 14:00

Wednesday 29th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Yorkshire The Oval 10:30

Friday 31st July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Durham v Surrey Durham 10:30

Sunday 2nd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Derbyshire Guildford 10:30

Tuesday 4th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Worcestershire The Oval 14:00

Friday 7th August 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Surrey Colchester 11:00

Monday 17th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Somerset v Surrey Taunton 10:30

Tuesday 18th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Gloucestershire v Surrey Bristol 10:30

Friday 21st August 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Gloucestershire v Surrey Bristol 11:00

Tuesday 1st September 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Derbyshire The Oval 10:30

Monday 14th September 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Surrey Old Trafford 10:30

Tuesday 22nd September 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Northants The Oval 10:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.