Sunday 20th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Kent Guildford 11:00 Scorecard

Thursday 24th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Surrey Lord's 18:15

Friday 25th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Kent v Surrey Canterbury 17:30

Sunday 27th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Glamorgan Guildford 11:00

Thursday 31st July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Surrey Lord's 10:30

Tuesday 5th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Kent The Oval 14:00

Wednesday 6th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Sussex The Oval 14:00

Sunday 10th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Nottinghamshire v Surrey Nottingham 10:30

Tuesday 12th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Warwickshire v Surrey Birmingham 14:00

Thursday 14th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Durham v Surrey Durham 10:30

Friday 15th August 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Leicestershire v Surrey Leicester 12:00

Wednesday 20th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Somerset The Oval 14:00

Sunday 31st August 2014

Tour Match

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v New Zealand A The Oval 11:00

Tuesday 9th September 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Surrey Worcester 10:30

Monday 15th September 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Derbyshire The Oval 10:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.