Worcestershire Fixtures

Thursday 30th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Friday 1st July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 3rd July 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Friday 8th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Worcs 17:30 Lancashire
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Saturday 9th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Notts 14:30 Worcs
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Sunday 10th July 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Northants 11:00 Worcs
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Friday 15th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Worcs 17:30 Warks
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Friday 22nd July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Derbyshire 19:00 Worcs
    Venue: The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Sunday 24th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Warks 11:00 Worcs
    Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

Wednesday 27th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Worcs 11:00 Northants
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Friday 29th July 2016

Pakistan in England 2016

  • Worcs 11:00 Pakistan
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Sunday 31st July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Worcs 11:00 Lancashire
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Monday 1st August 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Notts 14:00 Worcs
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Wednesday 3rd August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Kent 11:00 Worcs
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Saturday 13th August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Worcs 11:00 Glamorgan
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Tuesday 23rd August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Worcs 11:00 Northants
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Wednesday 31st August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Essex 11:00 Worcs
    Venue: The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford

Monday 12th September 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Sussex 10:30 Worcs
    Venue: The 1st Central County Ground, Hove

Tuesday 20th September 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Worcs 10:30 Derbyshire
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.