Worcestershire Fixtures

Friday 31st July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Sunday 2nd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Tuesday 4th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Surrey 14:00 Worcs
    Venue: The Kia Oval, London

Wednesday 5th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Worcs 10:30 Glos
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Friday 7th August 2015

LV= County Championship - Division One

  • Worcs 11:00 Notts
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Friday 14th August 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Worcs 17:30 Hampshire
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Monday 17th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Worcs 10:30 Leics
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Tuesday 18th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Derbyshire 10:30 Worcs
    Venue: The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Friday 21st August 2015

LV= County Championship - Division One

  • Somerset 11:00 Worcs
    Venue: The County Ground, Taunton

Tuesday 1st September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division One

  • Worcs 10:30 Sussex
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Monday 14th September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division One

  • Durham 10:30 Worcs
    Venue: Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street

Tuesday 22nd September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division One

  • Worcs 10:30 Middlesex
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.