Yorkshire Fixtures

Sunday 2nd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Monday 3rd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Wednesday 5th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Yorkshire 10:30 Somerset
    Venue: North Marine Road, Scarborough

Friday 7th August 2015

LV= County Championship - Division One

  • Yorkshire 11:00 Durham
    Venue: North Marine Road, Scarborough

Tuesday 18th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Yorkshire 10:30 Northants
    Venue: Headingley, Leeds

Friday 21st August 2015

LV= County Championship - Division One

  • Sussex 11:00 Yorkshire
    Venue: The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove

Tuesday 1st September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division One

  • Yorkshire 10:30 Somerset
    Venue: Headingley, Leeds

Wednesday 9th September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division One

  • Middlesex 10:30 Yorkshire
    Venue: Lord's, London

Monday 14th September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division One

  • Hampshire 10:30 Yorkshire
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Tuesday 22nd September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division One

  • Yorkshire 10:30 Sussex
    Venue: Headingley, Leeds

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.