Afghanistan's Dawlat Zadran celebrates a Zimbabwe wicket

Afghanistan cause a shock by beating Zimbabwe, only their second victory over a Test-playing nation, in a one-day international.

Last Match

Sun 20 July 2014 2014-07-20T00:00:00+01:00 ODI vs Afghanistan (Home)
Zimbabwe won by 8 wickets Scorecard

Next Match

Tue 22 July 2014 2014-07-22T00:00:00+01:00 ODI vs Afghanistan (Home)
Afghanistan won by 2 wickets Scorecard

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.