Thursday 24th July 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 159-10 (38.0 overs) Afghanistan won
by 100 runs
Scorecard
Afghanistan 259 (49.1 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 22nd July 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 261-8 (50.0 overs) Afghanistan won
by 2 wickets
Scorecard
Afghanistan 264-8 (49.4 overs) Match Report

Sunday 20th July 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 257-2 (43.3 overs) Zimbabwe won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Afghanistan 256-7 (50.0 overs)

Friday 18th July 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 227-4 (45.2 overs) Zimbabwe won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Afghanistan 223-9 (50.0 overs)

Friday 21st March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 118-5 (13.4 overs) Zimbabwe won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
United Arab Emirates 116-9 (20.0 overs)

Wednesday 19th March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
Netherlands 140-5 (20.0 overs) Zimbabwe won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Zimbabwe 146-5 (20.0 overs)

Monday 17th March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
Ireland 164-7 (20.0 overs) Ireland won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Zimbabwe 163-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 10th September 2013

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 294 & 199 Zimbabwe won
by 24 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 230 & 239

Tuesday 3rd September 2013

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 327 & 120 Pakistan won
by 221 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 249 & 419-9

Saturday 31st August 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 152 (40.0 overs) Pakistan won
by 108 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 260-6 (50.0 overs)

Thursday 29th August 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 209 (42.4 overs) Pakistan won
by 90 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 299-4 (50.0 overs)

Tuesday 27th August 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 246-3 (48.2 overs) Zimbabwe won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Pakistan 244-7 (50.0 overs)

Saturday 24th August 2013

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 160-6 (20.0 overs) Pakistan won
by 19 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 179-1 (20.0 overs)

Friday 23rd August 2013

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 136-5 (20.0 overs) Pakistan won
by 25 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 161-5 (20.0 overs)

Saturday 3rd August 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 163 (39.5 overs) India won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
India 167-3 (34.0 overs)

Thursday 1st August 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 144 (42.4 overs) India won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
India 145-1 (30.5 overs)