Zimbabwe Results

Sunday 9th August 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Friday 7th August 2015

One Day International Series

Tuesday 4th August 2015

One Day International Series

Sunday 2nd August 2015

One Day International Series

Sunday 19th July 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Friday 17th July 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Tuesday 14th July 2015

One Day International Series

Sunday 12th July 2015

One Day International Series

Friday 10th July 2015

One Day International Series

Sunday 31st May 2015

One Day International Series

Friday 29th May 2015

One Day International Series

Tuesday 26th May 2015

One Day International Series

Sunday 24th May 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Friday 22nd May 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Saturday 14th March 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool B

Saturday 7th March 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool B

Sunday 1st March 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool B

Tuesday 24th February 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool B

Thursday 19th February 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool B

Sunday 15th February 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool B

Tuesday 10th February 2015

Sunday 8th February 2015

Monday 1st December 2014

One Day International Series

Friday 28th November 2014

One Day International Series

Wednesday 26th November 2014

One Day International Series

Sunday 23rd November 2014

One Day International Series

Friday 21st November 2014

One Day International Series

Wednesday 12th November 2014

International Test match series

Monday 3rd November 2014

International Test match series

Saturday 25th October 2014

International Test match series

Thursday 4th September 2014

International Triangular Series Limited Overs

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.