World Cup 2014: Action from the South American qualifiers

Media playback is not supported on this device

South American World Cup qualifiers

See action from all the qualified South American countries competing at the World Cup; Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador & Uruguay.

The top four teams made it through the group, with Brazil qualifying automatically as hosts.

There were celebrations in Uruguay, who finished in fifth place, as they beat Jordan 5-0 on aggregate in a South America v Asia play-off.

Relive the best moments from World Cup qualifying.

Today's top videos

Top Stories