Italian Serie A Scores & Fixtures

Search

All Fixtures

Saturday 10th September

Sunday 11th September

  • BolognaBologna2CagliariCagliari1
  • AtalantaAtalanta2TorinoTorino1
  • ChievoChievo1LazioLazio1
  • MilanAC Milan0UdineseUdinese1
  • RomaRoma3SampdoriaSampdoria2
  • PescaraPescara1Inter MilanInter Milan2

Monday 12th September

  • EmpoliEmpoli2CrotoneCrotone1

Friday 16th September

  • SampdoriaSampdoria0MilanAC Milan1

Saturday 17th September

  • LazioLazio3PescaraPescara0
  • NapoliNapoli3BolognaBologna1

Sunday 18th September

Tuesday 20th September

Wednesday 21st September

  • BolognaBologna2SampdoriaSampdoria0
  • AtalantaAtalanta0PalermoPalermo1
  • ChievoChievo2SassuoloSassuolo1
  • EmpoliEmpoli0Inter MilanInter Milan2
  • GenoaGenoa0NapoliNapoli0
  • JuventusJuventus4CagliariCagliari0
  • PescaraPescara0TorinoTorino0
  • RomaRoma4CrotoneCrotone0
  • UdineseUdinese2FiorentinaFiorentina2

Sunday 25th September

Monday 26th September

  • CrotoneCrotone1AtalantaAtalanta3
  • CagliariCagliari2SampdoriaSampdoria1

All times are UK and subject to change. BBC is not responsible for any changes.

Choose another date