July 2017

This table charts the fixtures in July 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status

Aberdeen V TBC

Thu 13 Jul 17:00

TBC V Aberdeen

Thu 20 Jul 17:00

August 2017

This table charts the fixtures in August 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Hamilton Academical

Sat 5 Aug 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Aberdeen

Sat 12 Aug 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Dundee

Sat 19 Aug 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Aberdeen

Sat 26 Aug 15:00

September 2017

This table charts the fixtures in September 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian V Aberdeen

Sat 9 Sep 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Kilmarnock

Sat 16 Sep 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Aberdeen

Sat 23 Sep 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V St Johnstone

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

October 2017

This table charts the fixtures in October 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hibernian V Aberdeen

Sat 14 Oct 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Rangers V Aberdeen

Sat 21 Oct 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Celtic

Wed 25 Oct 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Ross County

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

November 2017

This table charts the fixtures in November 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical V Aberdeen

Sat 4 Nov 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Motherwell

Sat 18 Nov 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V Aberdeen

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

December 2017

This table charts the fixtures in December 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Rangers

Sat 2 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Aberdeen

Sat 9 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Aberdeen

Wed 13 Dec 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Hibernian

Sat 16 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Aberdeen

Sat 23 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Partick Thistle

Wed 27 Dec 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Heart of Midlothian

Sat 30 Dec 15:00

January 2018

This table charts the fixtures in January 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Rangers V Aberdeen

Wed 24 Jan 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Kilmarnock

Sat 27 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Aberdeen

Wed 31 Jan 19:45

February 2018

This table charts the fixtures in February 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Hamilton Academical

Sat 3 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hibernian V Aberdeen

Sat 17 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Celtic

Sat 24 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Aberdeen

Wed 28 Feb 19:45

March 2018

This table charts the fixtures in March 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Aberdeen

Sat 10 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Dundee

Sat 17 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V St Johnstone

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

April 2018

This table charts the fixtures in April 2018
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian V Aberdeen

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.