January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Dundee

Fri 27 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Aberdeen

Wed 1 Feb 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Partick Thistle

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Ross County V Aberdeen

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Motherwell

Wed 15 Feb 19:45 Preview Aberdeen Vs Motherwell
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V Aberdeen

Sun 19 Feb 13:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Ross County

Sat 25 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical V Aberdeen

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Motherwell

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Heart of Midlothian

Sat 18 Mar 12:15
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Aberdeen

Fri 31 Mar 19:45

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Wed 5 Apr 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Rangers

Sun 9 Apr 12:30
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Aberdeen

Sat 15 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.