June 2016

This table charts the fixtures in June 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League - Qualifying First Round

Aberdeen V Fola Esch

Thu 30 Jun 19:45

July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League - Qualifying First Round

Fola Esch V Aberdeen

Thu 7 Jul 17:30

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Aberdeen

Sat 6 Aug 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Hearts

Sat 13 Aug 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Partick Thistle

Sat 20 Aug 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Aberdeen

Sat 27 Aug 15:00

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Inverness CT

Sat 10 Sep 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Aberdeen

Sat 17 Sep 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Rangers

Sat 24 Sep 15:00

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V Aberdeen

Sat 1 Oct 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Ross County

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Motherwell

Sat 22 Oct 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Aberdeen

Wed 26 Oct 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Celtic

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Aberdeen

Sat 5 Nov 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V Aberdeen

Sat 19 Nov 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Kilmarnock

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Rangers V Aberdeen

Sat 3 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V St Johnstone

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Aberdeen

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Aberdeen

Sat 24 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Hamilton

Wed 28 Dec 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Hearts V Aberdeen

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Dundee

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Aberdeen

Wed 1 Feb 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Partick Thistle

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V Aberdeen

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Ross County

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Aberdeen

Wed 1 Mar 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Motherwell

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Hearts

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Aberdeen

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Inverness CT

Wed 5 Apr 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Rangers

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Aberdeen

Sat 15 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.