December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V St Johnstone

Sat 10 Dec 15:00 Preview Aberdeen Vs St Johnstone
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Motherwell

Tue 13 Dec 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Aberdeen

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Aberdeen

Fri 23 Dec 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Hamilton Academical

Tue 27 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian V Aberdeen

Fri 30 Dec 19:45

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Aberdeen V Stranraer

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Dundee

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Aberdeen

Wed 1 Feb 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Partick Thistle

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V Aberdeen

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Ross County

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical V Aberdeen

Wed 1 Mar 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Motherwell

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Heart of Midlothian

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Aberdeen

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Wed 5 Apr 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Rangers

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Aberdeen

Sat 15 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.