January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen P-P Dundee Utd

Postponed

Sat 31 Jan
Scottish League Cup - Semi-Final

Dundee Utd V Aberdeen

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Ross County

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Aberdeen

Sun 15 Feb 15:30
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V St Mirren

Sat 21 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Aberdeen

Sun 1 Mar 12:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Motherwell

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Aberdeen

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Partick Thistle

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Inverness CT

Wed 8 Apr 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V Aberdeen

Sat 11 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.