September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Quarter-Final

Aberdeen 1-0 St Johnstone

Thu 22 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 1-3 Aberdeen

Sun 18 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-1 Inverness CT

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 4-1 Aberdeen

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 2-1 Partick Thistle

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 0-0 Hearts

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Ayr 1-2 Aberdeen

Wed 10 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-0 Aberdeen

Sun 7 Aug Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying Third Round

NK Maribor 1-0 Aberdeen

(agg 2-1)

Thu 4 Aug Full time Report

July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League - Qualifying Third Round

Aberdeen 1-1 NK Maribor

Thu 28 Jul Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying Second Round

Ventspils 0-1 Aberdeen

(agg 0-4)

Thu 21 Jul Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying Second Round

Aberdeen 3-0 Ventspils

Thu 14 Jul Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying First Round

Fola Esch 1-0 Aberdeen

(agg 2-3)

Thu 7 Jul Full time Report

June 2016

This table charts the fixtures in June 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League - Qualifying First Round

Aberdeen 3-1 Fola Esch

Thu 30 Jun Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 0-4 Ross County

Sun 15 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 0-1 Hearts

Thu 12 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 3-2 Aberdeen

Sun 8 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 4-1 Motherwell

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 3-0 Aberdeen

Fri 22 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hearts 2-1 Aberdeen

Fri 8 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 3-0 Hamilton

Sun 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 2-1 Aberdeen

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 2-1 Kilmarnock

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 1-2 Aberdeen

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-1 Aberdeen

Wed 2 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-1 St Johnstone

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 3-1 Aberdeen

Mon 15 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 3-4 Aberdeen

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 2-1 Celtic

Wed 3 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-0 Dundee

Fri 22 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 2-3 Aberdeen

Sun 17 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Hearts 1-0 Aberdeen

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 0-0 Partick Thistle

Wed 30 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 2-2 Inverness CT

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 0-4 Aberdeen

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-0 Hearts

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 0-2 Aberdeen

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 3-1 Ross County

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 1-1 Aberdeen

Sun 22 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 2-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 3-1 Aberdeen

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-1 Motherwell

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 2-0 Aberdeen

Fri 16 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-5 St Johnstone

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 2-1 Aberdeen

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.