September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Bournemouth V West Brom

Sat 10 Sep 15:00
Premier League

Man City V Bournemouth

Sat 17 Sep 15:00
EFL Cup - Third Round

Bournemouth V Preston

Tue 20 Sep 19:45
Premier League

Bournemouth V Everton

Sat 24 Sep 15:00

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Watford V Bournemouth

Sat 1 Oct 15:00
Premier League

Bournemouth V Hull

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Premier League

Bournemouth V Tottenham

Sat 22 Oct 12:30
Premier League

Middlesbrough V Bournemouth

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Bournemouth V Sunderland

Sat 5 Nov 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V Bournemouth

Sat 19 Nov 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Bournemouth

Sun 27 Nov 14:15

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Bournemouth V Liverpool

Sat 3 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Burnley V Bournemouth

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Bournemouth V Leicester

Tue 13 Dec 19:45
Premier League

Bournemouth V Southampton

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Bournemouth

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Bournemouth

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Bournemouth V Arsenal

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Hull V Bournemouth

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Bournemouth V Watford

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Bournemouth V Crystal Palace

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton V Bournemouth

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Bournemouth V Man City

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Bournemouth

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd V Bournemouth

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Bournemouth V West Ham

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Bournemouth V Swansea

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton V Bournemouth

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Bournemouth

Wed 5 Apr 20:00
Premier League

Bournemouth V Chelsea

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham V Bournemouth

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Bournemouth V Middlesbrough

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Bournemouth

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Bournemouth V Stoke

Sat 6 May 15:00
Premier League

Bournemouth V Burnley

Sat 13 May 15:00
Premier League

Leicester V Bournemouth

Sun 21 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.