August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Cup

Bournemouth 3-0 Northampton

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 3-2 Bournemouth

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 1-2 Nottm Forest

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 1-0 Brentford

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Exeter 0-2 Bournemouth

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield 0-4 Bournemouth

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Millwall 1-0 Bournemouth

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bournemouth 4-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-2 Bournemouth

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 2-4 Sheff Wed

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Yeovil 1-1 Bournemouth

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 3-1 Reading

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 2-1 QPR

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham 2-4 Bournemouth

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 4-1 Leeds

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 0-1 Bournemouth

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 1-0 Bournemouth

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 0-0 Middlesbrough

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 0-1 Bournemouth

Wed 12 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 0-1 Bournemouth

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 5-0 Doncaster

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby 1-0 Bournemouth

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 1-1 Burnley

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Bolton 2-2 Bournemouth

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 0-1 Leicester

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bournemouth 2-1 Huddersfield

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Bournemouth 0-2 Liverpool

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 1-1 Watford

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Bournemouth 4-1 Burton

Tue 14 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 3-0 Bournemouth

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 1-1 Bournemouth

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bournemouth 1-1 Ipswich

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 3-0 Yeovil

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 1-2 Bournemouth

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 0-2 Birmingham

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-2 Bournemouth

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
Championship

QPR 3-0 Bournemouth

Tue 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bournemouth 1-1 Brighton

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 0-1 Derby

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-1 Bournemouth

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 0-2 Bolton

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leicester 2-1 Bournemouth

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-1 Bournemouth

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 5-2 Millwall

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 2-1 Bournemouth

Tue 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bournemouth 1-3 Blackburn

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 3-3 Bournemouth

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 1-0 Barnsley

Tue 17 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 1-2 Blackpool

Sat 14 Sep Full time Report

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Doncaster 0-1 Bournemouth

Sat 31 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a