August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir V Airdrieonians

Sat 27 Aug 15:00

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Challenge Cup

Ayr V Airdrieonians

Sun 4 Sep 15:00
Scottish League One

Brechin V Airdrieonians

Sat 10 Sep 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V East Fife

Sat 17 Sep 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Albion

Sat 24 Sep 15:00

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Alloa V Airdrieonians

Sat 1 Oct 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Peterhead

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Queen's Park

Sat 22 Oct 15:00
Scottish League One

East Fife V Airdrieonians

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Albion V Airdrieonians

Sat 5 Nov 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Brechin

Sat 12 Nov 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Alloa

Sat 19 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Peterhead V Airdrieonians

Sat 3 Dec 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Stenhousemuir

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Scottish League One

Livingston V Airdrieonians

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Scottish League One

Stranraer V Airdrieonians

Sat 24 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Albion

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
Scottish League One

Queen's Park V Airdrieonians

Sat 7 Jan 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V East Fife

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir V Airdrieonians

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Peterhead

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Scottish League One

Brechin V Airdrieonians

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Livingston

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Scottish League One

Alloa V Airdrieonians

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Stranraer

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Scottish League One

Albion V Airdrieonians

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Stenhousemuir

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
Scottish League One

Livingston V Airdrieonians

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Peterhead V Airdrieonians

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Brechin

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Scottish League One

Stranraer V Airdrieonians

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Alloa

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Scottish League One

East Fife V Airdrieonians

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Queen's Park

Sat 6 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.