February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 2-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir V Airdrieonians

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Stranraer

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Ayr

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Cowdenbeath V Airdrieonians

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Brechin

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Scottish League One

Peterhead V Airdrieonians

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Albion

Sat 26 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Stranraer V Airdrieonians

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Stenhousemuir

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Scottish League One

Forfar V Airdrieonians

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Dunfermline

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Scottish League One

Ayr V Airdrieonians

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.