January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Brechin

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Ayr V Airdrieonians

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Forfar

Sat 14 Feb 17:30
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir V Airdrieonians

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Stirling

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Brechin V Airdrieonians

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Morton

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Scottish League One

Stranraer V Airdrieonians

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Stenhousemuir

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Stirling V Airdrieonians

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Scottish League One

Forfar V Airdrieonians

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Ayr

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Scottish League One

Peterhead V Airdrieonians

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Dunfermline

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.