August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 2-2 Airdrieonians

Sat 27 Aug Full time
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-0 Stranraer

Sat 20 Aug Full time
Scottish Challenge Cup

Motherwell U20 1-2 Airdrieonians

Tue 16 Aug Full time
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 2-4 Livingston

Sat 13 Aug Full time
Scottish League One

Queen's Park 1-3 Airdrieonians

Sat 6 Aug Full time

July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Group E

Queen's Park 3-3 Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians win 8-7 on penalties

Tue 26 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group E

Airdrieonians 2-1 Stenhousemuir

Sat 23 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group E

Queen of Sth 2-0 Airdrieonians

Tue 19 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group E

Airdrieonians 0-1 Partick Thistle

Fri 15 Jul Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Ayr 0-3 Airdrieonians

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 3-0 Dunfermline

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar 0-2 Airdrieonians

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-1 Stenhousemuir

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stranraer 4-0 Airdrieonians

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-1 Albion

Sat 26 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-0 Airdrieonians

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 0-2 Brechin

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-1 Forfar

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Cowdenbeath 1-3 Airdrieonians

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 0-1 Ayr

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-1 Stranraer

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 3-2 Airdrieonians

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 2-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 0-1 Airdrieonians

Fri 29 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 3-3 Airdrieonians

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Airdrieonians 0-1 Dundee Utd

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion 1-2 Airdrieonians

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 0-1 Stenhousemuir

Tue 29 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 3-4 Peterhead

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Cowdenbeath 3-0 Airdrieonians

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stranraer 1-3 Airdrieonians

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Airdrieonians 3-1 Brechin

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr 3-0 Airdrieonians

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 0-2 Dunfermline

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar 2-3 Airdrieonians

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-1 Albion

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 2-0 Airdrieonians

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-0 Brechin

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 0-1 Stranraer

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 1-1 Airdrieonians

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-2 Ayr

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion 1-3 Airdrieonians

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 3-2 Cowdenbeath

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.