May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship - Play-off Semi-Final

Alloa Athletic 1-0 Airdrieonians

(agg 1-1)

Alloa Athletic win 4-3 on penalties

Sat 13 May Full time Report
Scottish Championship - Play-off Semi-Final

Airdrieonians 1-0 Alloa Athletic

Wed 10 May Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 3-2 Queen's Park

Sat 6 May Full time Report

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

East Fife 0-4 Airdrieonians

Sat 29 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 0-1 Alloa Athletic

Sat 22 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stranraer 2-1 Airdrieonians

Sat 15 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 3-1 Brechin City

Sat 8 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-1 Airdrieonians

Sat 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Livingston 4-2 Airdrieonians

Sat 25 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-0 Stenhousemuir

Sat 18 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin City 3-0 Airdrieonians

Tue 14 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion Rovers 3-4 Airdrieonians

Sat 11 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-2 Stranraer

Sat 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Alloa Athletic 2-1 Airdrieonians

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 0-4 Livingston

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 4-1 Peterhead

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 4-2 Airdrieonians

Sat 28 Jan Full time
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 2-2 East Fife

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Queen's Park 2-1 Airdrieonians

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-2 Albion Rovers

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Stranraer 1-2 Airdrieonians

Sat 24 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Livingston 2-0 Airdrieonians

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 0-5 Stenhousemuir

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 2-4 Airdrieonians

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Airdrieonians 1-2 Livingston

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 2-1 Alloa Athletic

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-0 Brechin City

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion Rovers 1-2 Airdrieonians

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

East Fife 0-1 Airdrieonians

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 4-1 Queen's Park

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-3 Peterhead

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Alloa Athletic 1-2 Airdrieonians

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 0-2 Albion Rovers

Sat 24 Sep Full time
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-1 East Fife

Sat 17 Sep Full time
Scottish League One

Brechin City 3-2 Airdrieonians

Sat 10 Sep Full time
Scottish Challenge Cup

Ayr United 3-2 Airdrieonians

Sun 4 Sep Full time

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 2-2 Airdrieonians

Sat 27 Aug Full time
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-0 Stranraer

Sat 20 Aug Full time
Scottish Challenge Cup

Motherwell U20 1-2 Airdrieonians

Tue 16 Aug Full time
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 2-4 Livingston

Sat 13 Aug Full time
Scottish League One

Queen's Park 1-3 Airdrieonians

Sat 6 Aug Full time

July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Group E

Queen's Park 3-3 Airdrieonians

Airdrieonians win 8-7 on penalties

Tue 26 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group E

Airdrieonians 2-1 Stenhousemuir

Sat 23 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group E

Queen of the South 2-0 Airdrieonians

Tue 19 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group E

Airdrieonians 0-1 Partick Thistle

Fri 15 Jul Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.