July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - North Group A

Berwick 0-0 Albion

Albion Rovers win 5-4 on penalties

Tue 19 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - North Group A

Albion 0-0 Morton

Greenock Morton win 4-3 on penalties

Sat 16 Jul Full time

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 1-3 Albion

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion 3-2 Forfar

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion 0-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr 0-1 Albion

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion 0-1 Dunfermline

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-1 Albion

Sat 26 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 2-1 Albion

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion 0-1 Stranraer

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 1-1 Albion

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion 1-1 Peterhead

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion 1-1 Stenhousemuir

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Forfar 1-0 Albion

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion 4-1 Brechin

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stranraer 0-0 Albion

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Cowdenbeath 1-2 Albion

Tue 9 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion 0-2 Stranraer

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Peterhead 5-1 Albion

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion 1-3 Ayr

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion 1-2 Airdrieonians

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Albion 1-1 Forfar

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 0-1 Albion

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Albion 0-2 Morton

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion 2-1 Cowdenbeath

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion 1-1 Dunfermline

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr 1-0 Albion

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-1 Albion

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 0-1 Albion

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion 1-0 Peterhead

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 3-0 Albion

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Albion 2-0 Stenhousemuir

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stranraer 0-1 Albion

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion 1-3 Airdrieonians

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-1 Albion

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Albion 3-1 Brechin

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Cowdenbeath 1-0 Albion

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar 4-0 Albion

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion 3-0 Ayr

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Raith Rovers 3-0 Albion

Sat 1 Aug Full time Report

July 2015

This table charts the fixtures in July 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Challenge Cup

Ayr 3-1 Albion

Sat 25 Jul Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.