December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Chester V Aldershot Town

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
National League

Aldershot Town V Woking

Mon 26 Dec 12:15

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Woking V Aldershot Town

Sun 1 Jan 15:00
National League

Aldershot Town V Southport

Sat 7 Jan 15:00
National League

Gateshead V Aldershot Town

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
National League

Aldershot Town V York City

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Maidstone United V Aldershot Town

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
National League

Aldershot Town V Barrow

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
National League

Wrexham V Aldershot Town

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
National League

Aldershot Town V Bromley

Sat 25 Feb 15:00
National League

Eastleigh V Aldershot Town

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Aldershot Town V Lincoln City

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
National League

Guiseley V Aldershot Town

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
National League

Aldershot Town V Sutton United

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
National League

Aldershot Town V Dagenham & Redbridge

Tue 21 Mar 19:45
National League

Macclesfield Town V Aldershot Town

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Solihull Moors V Aldershot Town

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
National League

Aldershot Town V Torquay United

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
National League

Tranmere Rovers V Aldershot Town

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
National League

Aldershot Town V Dover Athletic

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
National League

North Ferriby United V Aldershot Town

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
National League

Aldershot Town V Braintree Town

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.