October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Dartford 1-1 Aldershot

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 2-2 Bristol Rovers

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 1-0 Aldershot

Tue 7 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 2-0 Alfreton

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Dover 3-0 Aldershot

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 1-1 Aldershot

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 1-0 Lincoln City

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 1-3 Braintree

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Nuneaton 1-1 Aldershot

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 0-1 Woking

Tue 9 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 1-0 Aldershot

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Aldershot 2-1 Grimsby

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Torquay 1-1 Aldershot

Mon 25 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 1-1 Forest Green

Fri 22 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 0-2 Aldershot

Sun 17 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Eastleigh 1-0 Aldershot

Thu 14 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 3-1 Altrincham

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Aldershot 1-2 Hereford

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Woking 1-2 Aldershot

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 3-2 Salisbury

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 1-1 Aldershot

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Alfreton 1-4 Aldershot

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Luton 1-0 Aldershot

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Aldershot 1-0 Hyde

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 1-2 Gateshead

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Braintree 1-0 Aldershot

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 0-0 Kidderminster

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 2-2 Nuneaton

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 2-0 Chester

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Tamworth 1-0 Aldershot

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 2-3 Lincoln City

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Dartford 1-1 Aldershot

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Hyde 2-2 Aldershot

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 2-2 Forest Green

Tue 18 Feb Full time Report
The FA Trophy - Fourth Round

Havant & Waterlooville 4-1 Aldershot

Tue 4 Feb Full time

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Nuneaton 2-1 Aldershot

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 2-2 Halifax

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Barnet 1-3 Aldershot

Tue 21 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 0-0 Aldershot

Tue 14 Jan Full time Report
The FA Trophy - Second Round

Aldershot 3-0 Guiseley

Sat 11 Jan Full time
Football Conference

Wrexham 2-1 Aldershot

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Aldershot 3-1 Welling

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 3-1 Aldershot

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 6-0 Tamworth

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy - First Round

Aldershot 4-1 Worcester City

Sat 14 Dec Full time
The FA Trophy - Third Round Qualifiers

Weston-Super-Mare 2-5 Aldershot

Tue 3 Dec Full time

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy - Third Round Qualifiers

Aldershot 1-1 Weston-Super-Mare

Sat 30 Nov Full time
Football Conference

Aldershot 2-1 Braintree

Tue 26 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 5-1 Southport

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 4-0 Aldershot

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Cambridge 4-0 Aldershot

Tue 12 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 1-1 Aldershot

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status

Aldershot 1-2 Shortwood United

Tue 29 Oct Full time

Shortwood United 1-1 Aldershot

Sat 26 Oct Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.