April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Woking 1-2 Aldershot

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 3-2 Salisbury

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 1-1 Aldershot

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Alfreton 1-4 Aldershot

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Luton 1-0 Aldershot

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Aldershot 1-0 Hyde

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 1-2 Gateshead

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Braintree 1-0 Aldershot

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 0-0 Kidderminster

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 2-2 Nuneaton

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 2-0 Chester

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Tamworth 1-0 Aldershot

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 2-3 Lincoln City

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Dartford 1-1 Aldershot

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Hyde 2-2 Aldershot

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 2-2 Forest Green

Tue 18 Feb Full time Report
The FA Trophy - Fourth Round

Havant & Waterlooville 4-1 Aldershot

Tue 4 Feb Full time

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Nuneaton 2-1 Aldershot

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 2-2 Halifax

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Barnet 1-3 Aldershot

Tue 21 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 0-0 Aldershot

Tue 14 Jan Full time Report
The FA Trophy - Second Round

Aldershot 3-0 Guiseley

Sat 11 Jan Full time
Football Conference

Wrexham 2-1 Aldershot

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Aldershot 3-1 Welling

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 3-1 Aldershot

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 6-0 Tamworth

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy - First Round

Aldershot 4-1 Worcester City

Sat 14 Dec Full time
The FA Trophy - Third Round Qualifiers

Weston-Super-Mare 2-5 Aldershot

Tue 3 Dec Full time

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy - Third Round Qualifiers

Aldershot 1-1 Weston-Super-Mare

Sat 30 Nov Full time
Football Conference

Aldershot 2-1 Braintree

Tue 26 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 5-1 Southport

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 4-0 Aldershot

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Cambridge 4-0 Aldershot

Tue 12 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 1-1 Aldershot

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup Qualifying - Fourth Round

Aldershot 1-2 Shortwood United

Tue 29 Oct Full time
FA Cup Qualifying - Fourth Round

Shortwood United 1-1 Aldershot

Sat 26 Oct Full time
Football Conference

Aldershot 2-3 Alfreton

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Lincoln City 0-1 Aldershot

Sat 12 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 3-3 Luton

Tue 8 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 0-3 Grimsby

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Kidderminster 0-0 Aldershot

Fri 27 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Welling 1-0 Aldershot

Tue 24 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 2-0 Wrexham

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 3-3 Barnet

Tue 17 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Hereford 0-2 Aldershot

Fri 13 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 1-0 Macclesfield

Sat 7 Sep Full time Report

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Southport 1-0 Aldershot

Sat 31 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 2-1 Woking

Mon 26 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Salisbury 1-0 Aldershot

Sat 24 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 0-1 Cambridge

Sat 17 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 3-0 Dartford

Tue 13 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 1-1 Aldershot

Sat 10 Aug Full time Report

April 2013

This table charts the fixtures in April 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Rotherham 2-0 Aldershot

Sat 27 Apr Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a