January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Aldershot 1-0 Kidderminster

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
National League

Macclesfield 0-2 Aldershot

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 3-1 Chester

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
National League

Woking 2-1 Aldershot

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Eastleigh 1-1 Aldershot

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 0-1 Woking

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 1-0 Guiseley

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Aldershot 0-1 Eastleigh

Sat 12 Dec Full time
National League

Dover 5-2 Aldershot

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Aldershot 0-2 Cheltenham

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 0-1 Wrexham

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Bradford 2-0 Aldershot

Wed 18 Nov Full time Report
National League

Kidderminster 2-0 Aldershot

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 1-2 Lincoln City

Wed 11 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Aldershot 0-0 Bradford

Sun 8 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Southport 1-1 Aldershot

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
FA Cup Qualifying - Fourth Round

Aldershot 1-0 Sutton United

Sat 24 Oct Full time
National League

Aldershot 1-1 Bromley

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
National League

Boreham Wood 0-1 Aldershot

Tue 13 Oct Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 2-0 Altrincham

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 0-3 Forest Green

Wed 7 Oct Full time Report
National League

Torquay 0-2 Aldershot

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Aldershot 0-3 Macclesfield

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
National League

Tranmere 3-1 Aldershot

Tue 22 Sep Full time Report
National League

Barrow 1-3 Aldershot

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 1-0 Welling

Tue 15 Sep Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 4-1 Aldershot

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 3-2 Halifax

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Braintree 1-2 Aldershot

Mon 31 Aug Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 1-2 Eastleigh

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
National League

Guiseley 0-4 Aldershot

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 1-1 Dover

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 3-0 Aldershot

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
National League

Cheltenham 0-0 Aldershot

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 1-2 Gateshead

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Grimsby 3-1 Aldershot

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 1-1 Wrexham

Tue 21 Apr Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 0-1 Chester

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
National League

Braintree 1-1 Aldershot

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 2-0 Torquay

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
National League

Forest Green 1-3 Aldershot

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Bristol Rovers 3-1 Aldershot

Fri 20 Mar Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 1-2 Southport

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 1-1 Halifax

Tue 10 Mar Full time Report
National League

Macclesfield 0-0 Aldershot

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 3-1 Dover

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Aldershot 1-1 Dartford

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
National League

Alfreton 2-3 Aldershot

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 2-1 Welling

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.