December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Aldershot Town 2-0 Boreham Wood

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Sutton United 2-0 Aldershot Town

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
National League

Aldershot Town 0-1 Eastleigh

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
National League

Aldershot Town 1-2 Macclesfield Town

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 3-3 Aldershot Town

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 2-1 Aldershot Town

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Aldershot Town 1-0 Guiseley

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
National League

Dagenham & Redbridge 1-0 Aldershot Town

Tue 25 Oct Full time Report
National League

Torquay United 0-0 Aldershot Town

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
FA Cup Qualifying - Fourth Round

Aldershot Town 1-2 Eastbourne Borough

Sat 15 Oct Full time
National League

Aldershot Town 2-0 Solihull Moors

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
National League

Aldershot Town 0-4 Forest Green Rovers

Tue 4 Oct Full time Report
National League

York City 0-1 Aldershot Town

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Aldershot Town 3-0 Gateshead

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
National League

Southport 1-1 Aldershot Town

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
National League

Boreham Wood 1-1 Aldershot Town

Tue 13 Sep Full time Report
National League

Aldershot Town 0-0 Chester

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
National League

Aldershot Town 3-1 Tranmere Rovers

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover Athletic 1-2 Aldershot Town

Mon 29 Aug Full time Report
National League

Aldershot Town 2-0 North Ferriby United

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
National League

Braintree Town 2-0 Aldershot Town

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
National League

Bromley 2-2 Aldershot Town

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
National League

Aldershot Town 2-0 Wrexham

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
National League

Aldershot Town 1-0 Maidstone United

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
National League

Barrow 1-0 Aldershot Town

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Bromley 1-3 Aldershot Town

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
National League

Aldershot Town 1-2 Southport

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
National League

Aldershot Town 1-2 Boreham Wood

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
National League

FC Halifax Town 0-2 Aldershot Town

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
National League

Aldershot Town 3-4 Grimsby Town

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
National League

Aldershot Town 0-1 Barrow

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Aldershot Town 2-1 Braintree Town

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 0-0 Aldershot Town

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
National League

Altrincham 4-0 Aldershot Town

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
National League

Aldershot Town 0-0 Torquay United

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
National League

Chester 8-2 Aldershot Town

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 2-0 Aldershot Town

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Welling United 0-1 Aldershot Town

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 3-2 Aldershot Town

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
National League

Aldershot Town 0-0 Tranmere Rovers

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Aldershot Town 1-0 Kidderminster Harriers

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
National League

Macclesfield Town 0-2 Aldershot Town

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
National League

Aldershot Town 3-1 Chester

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
National League

Woking 2-1 Aldershot Town

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Eastleigh 1-1 Aldershot Town

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
National League

Aldershot Town 0-1 Woking

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
National League

Aldershot Town 1-0 Guiseley

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.