December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Stoke City

Sat 10 Dec 15:00 Preview Arsenal Vs Stoke City
Premier League

Everton V Arsenal

Tue 13 Dec 19:45
Premier League

Manchester City V Arsenal

Sun 18 Dec 16:00
Premier League

Arsenal V West Bromwich Albion

Mon 26 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Crystal Palace

Sun 1 Jan 16:00
Premier League

Bournemouth V Arsenal

Tue 3 Jan 19:45
FA Cup - Third Round

Preston North End V Arsenal

Sat 7 Jan 17:30
Premier League

Swansea City V Arsenal

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Burnley

Sun 22 Jan 14:15
Premier League

Arsenal V Watford

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea V Arsenal

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Hull City

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Arsenal

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool V Arsenal

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Leicester City

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion V Arsenal

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Manchester City

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V West Ham United

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Arsenal

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Middlesbrough V Arsenal

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Sunderland

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur V Arsenal

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Manchester United

Sat 6 May 15:00
Premier League

Stoke City V Arsenal

Sat 13 May 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Everton

Sun 21 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.