February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Leicester

Sun 14 Feb 12:00
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Arsenal V Hull

Sat 20 Feb 12:45
Champions League - Round of 16

Arsenal V Barcelona

Tue 23 Feb 19:45
Premier League

Man Utd V Arsenal

Sun 28 Feb 14:05

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Swansea

Wed 2 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Tottenham V Arsenal

Sat 5 Mar 12:45
Premier League

Arsenal V West Brom

Sat 12 Mar 17:30
Champions League - Round of 16

Barcelona V Arsenal

Wed 16 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Everton V Arsenal

Sat 19 Mar 12:45

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Watford

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Arsenal

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Crystal Palace

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Arsenal

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Norwich

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man City V Arsenal

Sat 7 May 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Aston Villa

Sun 15 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.