December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal 4-1 Newcastle

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Champions League - Group D

Galatasaray 1-4 Arsenal

Tue 9 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke 3-2 Arsenal

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 1-0 Southampton

Wed 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom 0-1 Arsenal

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Champions League - Group D

Arsenal 2-0 Bor Dortmd

Wed 26 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 1-2 Man Utd

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 2-1 Arsenal

Sun 9 Nov Full time Report
Champions League - Group D

Arsenal 3-3 Anderlecht

Tue 4 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 3-0 Burnley

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 0-2 Arsenal

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Champions League - Group D

Anderlecht 1-2 Arsenal

Wed 22 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-2 Hull

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 2-0 Arsenal

Sun 5 Oct Full time Report
Champions League - Group D

Arsenal 4-1 Galatasaray

Wed 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal 1-1 Tottenham

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Arsenal 1-2 Southampton

Tue 23 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-3 Arsenal

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Champions League - Group D

Bor Dortmd 2-0 Arsenal

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-2 Man City

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester 1-1 Arsenal

Sun 31 Aug Full time Report
Champions League - Qualifying - Play-off

Arsenal 1-0 Besiktas

(agg 1-0)

Wed 27 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 2-2 Arsenal

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Champions League - Qualifying - Play-off

Besiktas 0-0 Arsenal

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-1 Crystal Palace

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
The FA Community Shield

Arsenal 3-0 Man City

Sun 10 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Final

Arsenal 3-2 Hull

Sat 17 May Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 0-2 Arsenal

Sun 11 May Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 1-0 West Brom

Sun 4 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal 3-0 Newcastle

Mon 28 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Hull 0-3 Arsenal

Sun 20 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 3-1 West Ham

Tue 15 Apr Full time Report
FA Cup - Semi-Final

Wigan 1-1 Arsenal

Arsenal win 4-2 on penalties

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 3-0 Arsenal

Sun 6 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal 1-1 Man City

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-2 Swansea

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 6-0 Arsenal

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham 0-1 Arsenal

Sun 16 Mar Full time Report
Champions League - Round of 16

Bayern Mun 1-1 Arsenal

(agg 3-1)

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
FA Cup - Sixth Round

Arsenal 4-1 Everton

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke 1-0 Arsenal

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal 4-1 Sunderland

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Champions League - Round of 16

Arsenal 0-2 Bayern Mun

Wed 19 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Arsenal 2-1 Liverpool

Sun 16 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 0-0 Man Utd

Wed 12 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 5-1 Arsenal

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-0 Crystal Palace

Sun 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton 2-2 Arsenal

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Arsenal 4-0 Coventry

Fri 24 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-0 Fulham

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-2 Arsenal

Mon 13 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Arsenal 2-0 Tottenham

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-0 Cardiff

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Newcastle 0-1 Arsenal

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 1-3 Arsenal

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 0-0 Chelsea

Mon 23 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.