May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal 4-0 Aston Villa

Sun 15 May Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 2-2 Arsenal

Sun 8 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal 1-0 Norwich

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-0 Arsenal

Sun 24 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-0 West Brom

Thu 21 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 1-1 Crystal Palace

Sun 17 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 3-3 Arsenal

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 4-0 Watford

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 0-2 Arsenal

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Champions League - Round of 16

Barcelona 3-1 Arsenal

(agg 5-1)

Wed 16 Mar Full time Report
FA Cup - Sixth Round

Arsenal 1-2 Watford

Sun 13 Mar Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Hull 0-4 Arsenal

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham 2-2 Arsenal

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 1-2 Swansea

Wed 2 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd 3-2 Arsenal

Sun 28 Feb Full time Report
Champions League - Round of 16

Arsenal 0-2 Barcelona

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Arsenal 0-0 Hull

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-1 Leicester

Sun 14 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Bournemouth 0-2 Arsenal

Sun 7 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 0-0 Southampton

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Arsenal 2-1 Burnley

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 0-1 Chelsea

Sun 24 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke 0-0 Arsenal

Sun 17 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 3-3 Arsenal

Wed 13 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Arsenal 3-1 Sunderland

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 1-0 Newcastle

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal 2-0 Bournemouth

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 4-0 Arsenal

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-1 Man City

Mon 21 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-2 Arsenal

Sun 13 Dec Full time Report
Champions League - Group F

Olympiakos 0-3 Arsenal

Wed 9 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 3-1 Sunderland

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Norwich 1-1 Arsenal

Sun 29 Nov Full time Report
Champions League - Group F

Arsenal 3-0 Dinamo Zagreb

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 2-1 Arsenal

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 1-1 Tottenham

Sun 8 Nov Full time Report
Champions League - Group F

Bayern Mun 5-1 Arsenal

Wed 4 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea 0-3 Arsenal

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
League Cup - Fourth Round

Sheff Wed 3-0 Arsenal

Tue 27 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-1 Everton

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Champions League - Group F

Arsenal 2-0 Bayern Mun

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Watford 0-3 Arsenal

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 3-0 Man Utd

Sun 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Group F

Arsenal 2-3 Olympiakos

Tue 29 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester 2-5 Arsenal

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Tottenham 1-2 Arsenal

Wed 23 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 2-0 Arsenal

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Champions League - Group F

Dinamo Zagreb 2-1 Arsenal

Wed 16 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-0 Stoke

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Newcastle 0-1 Arsenal

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 0-0 Liverpool

Mon 24 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 1-2 Arsenal

Sun 16 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 0-2 West Ham

Sun 9 Aug Full time Report
The FA Community Shield

Arsenal 1-0 Chelsea

Sun 2 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.