November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa V Southampton

Mon 24 Nov 20:00 Preview Aston Villa Vs Southampton
Premier League

Burnley V Aston Villa

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Aston Villa

Tue 2 Dec 20:00
Premier League

Aston Villa V Leicester

Sun 7 Dec 16:00
Premier League

West Brom V Aston Villa

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Aston Villa V Man Utd

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Aston Villa

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Aston Villa V Sunderland

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa V Crystal Palace

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Leicester V Aston Villa

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Aston Villa V Liverpool

Sat 17 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Aston Villa

Sun 1 Feb 13:30
Premier League

Aston Villa V Chelsea

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Hull V Aston Villa

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
Premier League

Aston Villa V Stoke

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V Aston Villa

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa V West Brom

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Sunderland V Aston Villa

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Aston Villa V Swansea

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd V Aston Villa

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham V Aston Villa

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Aston Villa V QPR

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Man City V Aston Villa

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa V Everton

Sat 2 May 15:00
Premier League

Aston Villa V West Ham

Sat 9 May 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Aston Villa

Sat 16 May 15:00
Premier League

Aston Villa V Burnley

Sun 24 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.