February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-6 Liverpool

Sun 14 Feb 82' Live
Premier League

Stoke V Aston Villa

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa V Everton

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Man City V Aston Villa

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Aston Villa V Tottenham

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Aston Villa

Sat 19 Mar 17:30

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa V Chelsea

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Aston Villa V Bournemouth

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Aston Villa

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Aston Villa V Southampton

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Watford V Aston Villa

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa V Newcastle

Sat 7 May 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V Aston Villa

Sun 15 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.