December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds United V Aston Villa

Sat 3 Dec 17:30 Preview Leeds United Vs Aston Villa
Championship

Aston Villa V Wigan Athletic

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Championship

Norwich City V Aston Villa

Tue 13 Dec 19:45
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Aston Villa

Sun 18 Dec 12:00
Championship

Aston Villa V Burton Albion

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Aston Villa V Leeds United

Thu 29 Dec 19:45

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff City V Aston Villa

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers V Aston Villa

Sat 14 Jan 17:30
Championship

Aston Villa V Preston North End

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Championship

Aston Villa V Bristol City

Sat 28 Jan 15:00
Championship

Brentford V Aston Villa

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Aston Villa

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Championship

Aston Villa V Ipswich Town

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Championship

Aston Villa V Barnsley

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
Championship

Newcastle United V Aston Villa

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Championship

Aston Villa V Derby County

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham United V Aston Villa

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Championship

Huddersfield Town V Aston Villa

Tue 7 Mar 19:45
Championship

Aston Villa V Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Championship

Wigan Athletic V Aston Villa

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Aston Villa V Norwich City

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Championship

Aston Villa V Queens Park Rangers

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Championship

Burton Albion V Aston Villa

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Championship

Aston Villa V Reading

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Aston Villa

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
Championship

Aston Villa V Birmingham City

Sun 23 Apr 12:00
Championship

Blackburn Rovers V Aston Villa

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Aston Villa V Brighton & Hove Albion

Sun 7 May 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.