March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa V West Brom

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
FA Cup - Sixth Round

Aston Villa V West Brom

Sat 7 Mar 17:30
Premier League

Sunderland V Aston Villa

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Aston Villa V Swansea

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd V Aston Villa

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham V Aston Villa

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Aston Villa V QPR

Mon 20 Apr 20:00
Premier League

Man City V Aston Villa

Sat 25 Apr 17:30

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa V Everton

Sat 2 May 15:00
Premier League

Aston Villa V West Ham

Sat 9 May 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Aston Villa

Sat 16 May 15:00
Premier League

Aston Villa V Burnley

Sun 24 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.