December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds United 2-0 Aston Villa

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Aston Villa 3-1 Cardiff City

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Aston Villa

Fri 18 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Aston Villa 2-1 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham City 1-1 Aston Villa

Sun 30 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Aston Villa 1-0 Fulham

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-2 Aston Villa

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Aston Villa 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Preston North End 2-0 Aston Villa

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Barnsley 1-1 Aston Villa

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Aston Villa 1-1 Newcastle United

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich Town 0-0 Aston Villa

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Aston Villa 1-1 Brentford

Wed 14 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Aston Villa 2-2 Nottingham Forest

Sun 11 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bristol City 3-1 Aston Villa

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 0-0 Aston Villa

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Aston Villa 1-1 Huddersfield Town

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Aston Villa 3-0 Rotherham United

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Luton Town 3-1 Aston Villa

Wed 10 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 1-0 Aston Villa

Sun 7 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal 4-0 Aston Villa

Sun 15 May Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-0 Newcastle United

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Watford 3-2 Aston Villa

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 2-4 Southampton

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester United 1-0 Aston Villa

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-2 Bournemouth

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-4 Chelsea

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea City 1-0 Aston Villa

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-2 Tottenham Hotspur

Sun 13 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Manchester City 4-0 Aston Villa

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-3 Everton

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke City 2-1 Aston Villa

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-6 Liverpool

Sun 14 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 2-0 Norwich City

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham United 2-0 Aston Villa

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Aston Villa 0-4 Manchester City

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion 0-0 Aston Villa

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Aston Villa 2-0 Wycombe Wanderers

Tue 19 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-1 Leicester City

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-0 Crystal Palace

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Wycombe Wanderers 1-1 Aston Villa

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 3-1 Aston Villa

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Norwich City 2-0 Aston Villa

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-1 West Ham United

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle United 1-1 Aston Villa

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-2 Arsenal

Sun 13 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.