December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-1 Man Utd

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 1-0 Aston Villa

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 2-1 Leicester

Sun 7 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-1 Aston Villa

Tue 2 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley 1-1 Aston Villa

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-1 Southampton

Mon 24 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 0-0 Aston Villa

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-2 Tottenham

Sun 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

QPR 2-0 Aston Villa

Mon 27 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 3-0 Aston Villa

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-2 Man City

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea 3-0 Aston Villa

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-3 Arsenal

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 0-1 Aston Villa

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa 2-1 Hull

Sun 31 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

Aston Villa 0-1 Leyton Orient

Wed 27 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-0 Newcastle

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke 0-1 Aston Villa

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham 3-0 Aston Villa

Sun 11 May Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 4-0 Aston Villa

Wed 7 May Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 3-1 Hull

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea 4-1 Aston Villa

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-0 Southampton

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 1-0 Aston Villa

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-2 Fulham

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd 4-1 Aston Villa

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-4 Stoke

Sun 23 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-0 Chelsea

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 4-1 Norwich

Sun 2 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Newcastle 1-0 Aston Villa

Sun 23 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 0-0 Aston Villa

Tue 11 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-2 West Ham

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 2-1 Aston Villa

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa 4-3 West Brom

Wed 29 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 2-2 Aston Villa

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-2 Arsenal

Mon 13 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Aston Villa 1-2 Sheff Utd

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-1 Aston Villa

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-1 Swansea

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-1 Crystal Palace

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.