April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man City 3-2 Aston Villa

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
FA Cup - Semi-Final

Aston Villa 2-1 Liverpool

Sun 19 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham 0-1 Aston Villa

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 3-3 QPR

Tue 7 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 3-1 Aston Villa

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-1 Swansea

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-4 Aston Villa

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
FA Cup - Sixth Round

Aston Villa 2-0 West Brom

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 2-1 West Brom

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Newcastle 1-0 Aston Villa

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-2 Stoke

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Aston Villa 2-1 Leicester

Sun 15 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Hull 2-0 Aston Villa

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-2 Chelsea

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 5-0 Aston Villa

Sun 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Aston Villa 2-1 Bournemouth

Sun 25 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-2 Liverpool

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester 1-0 Aston Villa

Sat 10 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Aston Villa 1-0 Blackpool

Sun 4 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-0 Crystal Palace

Thu 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-0 Sunderland

Sun 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-0 Aston Villa

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-1 Man Utd

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 1-0 Aston Villa

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 2-1 Leicester

Sun 7 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-1 Aston Villa

Tue 2 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley 1-1 Aston Villa

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-1 Southampton

Mon 24 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 0-0 Aston Villa

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-2 Tottenham

Sun 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

QPR 2-0 Aston Villa

Mon 27 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 3-0 Aston Villa

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-2 Man City

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea 3-0 Aston Villa

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-3 Arsenal

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 0-1 Aston Villa

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa 2-1 Hull

Sun 31 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

Aston Villa 0-1 Leyton Orient

Wed 27 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-0 Newcastle

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke 0-1 Aston Villa

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham 3-0 Aston Villa

Sun 11 May Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 4-0 Aston Villa

Wed 7 May Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 3-1 Hull

Sat 3 May Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.