August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Leyton Orient V Barnet

Sat 8 Aug 15:00
League Cup

Millwall V Barnet

Tue 11 Aug 19:45
League Two

Barnet V Wycombe

Sat 15 Aug 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Northampton

Tue 18 Aug 19:45
League Two

Bristol Rovers V Barnet

Sat 22 Aug 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Cambridge

Sat 29 Aug 15:00

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Carlisle V Barnet

Sat 5 Sep 14:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Barnet

Sat 12 Sep 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Stevenage

Sat 19 Sep 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Dag & Red

Sat 26 Sep 15:00
League Two

Plymouth V Barnet

Tue 29 Sep 19:45

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wimbledon V Barnet

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Accrington

Sat 10 Oct 15:00
League Two

Barnet V York

Sat 17 Oct 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Barnet

Tue 20 Oct 19:45
League Two

Oxford Utd V Barnet

Sat 24 Oct 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Exeter

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Luton V Barnet

Sat 14 Nov 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Morecambe

Sat 21 Nov 15:00
League Two

Notts County V Barnet

Tue 24 Nov 19:45
League Two

Barnet V Mansfield

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Yeovil V Barnet

Sat 12 Dec 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Crawley

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Newport

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
League Two

Cambridge V Barnet

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Northampton V Barnet

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Bristol Rovers

Sat 9 Jan 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Carlisle

Sat 16 Jan 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Barnet

Sat 23 Jan 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Portsmouth

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport V Barnet

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
League Two

Dag & Red V Barnet

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Wimbledon

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
League Two

Accrington V Barnet

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Barnet V Plymouth

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
League Two

Barnet V Hartlepool

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
League Two

York V Barnet

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Oxford Utd

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
League Two

Exeter V Barnet

Fri 25 Mar 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Luton

Mon 28 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Morecambe V Barnet

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Leyton Orient

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
League Two

Wycombe V Barnet

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Notts County

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
League Two

Mansfield V Barnet

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
League Two

Barnet V Yeovil

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crawley V Barnet

Sat 7 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.