November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Welling V Barnet

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
FA Cup - First Round

Barnet V Wycombe

Sat 8 Nov 15:00
Football Conference

Barnet V Torquay

Tue 11 Nov 20:00
Football Conference

Barnet V Telford

Sat 15 Nov 15:00
Football Conference

Woking V Barnet

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers V Barnet

Tue 25 Nov 19:45
Football Conference

Barnet V Macclesfield

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Torquay V Barnet

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Football Conference

Barnet V Chester

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Football Conference

Aldershot V Barnet

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Football Conference

Barnet V Dover

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Barnet V Aldershot

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Lincoln City V Barnet

Sun 4 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Grimsby V Barnet

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Barnet V Southport

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Halifax V Barnet

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Barnet V Woking

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Wrexham V Barnet

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Barnet V Grimsby

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Altrincham V Barnet

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Barnet V Forest Green

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Eastleigh V Barnet

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Barnet V Welling

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Alfreton V Barnet

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Barnet V Nuneaton

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Dartford V Barnet

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Barnet V Halifax

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Kidderminster V Barnet

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Barnet V Gateshead

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.