November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Barnet 3-2 Notts County

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth Argyle 0-2 Barnet

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 0-0 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Grimsby Town 2-2 Barnet

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern Group F

Barnet 1-2 Peterborough United

Tue 8 Nov Full time
FA Cup - First Round

Shrewsbury Town 3-0 Barnet

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Barnet 3-2 Hartlepool United

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 2-2 Barnet

Tue 25 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe Wanderers 0-2 Barnet

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 1-4 Exeter City

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 3-2 Barnet

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern Group F

Barnet 0-5 Norwich City U21

Tue 4 Oct Full time
League Two

Barnet 0-0 Leyton Orient

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Barnet 2-2 Morecambe

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 5-1 Barnet

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 1-1 Colchester United

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield Town 0-1 Barnet

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Southern Group F

Milton Keynes Dons 2-2 Barnet

Milton Keynes Dons win 5-3 on penalties

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League Two

Barnet 0-1 Carlisle United

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 1-1 Barnet

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 1-1 Blackpool

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 2-0 Accrington Stanley

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Barnet 0-4 Millwall

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Cambridge United 1-1 Barnet

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crawley Town 0-3 Barnet

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Barnet 3-4 Yeovil Town

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield Town 1-1 Barnet

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 3-1 Notts County

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe Wanderers 1-1 Barnet

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 3-0 Leyton Orient

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 4-2 Barnet

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Barnet 2-1 Luton Town

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Exeter City 1-1 Barnet

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 0-3 Oxford United

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League Two

York City 1-1 Barnet

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 0-3 Barnet

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 1-3 Hartlepool United

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 1-0 Plymouth Argyle

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Accrington Stanley 2-2 Barnet

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 1-0 Portsmouth

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 1-2 AFC Wimbledon

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Dagenham & Redbridge 0-2 Barnet

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage 0-0 Barnet

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 0-0 Carlisle United

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 1-0 Bristol Rovers

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Northampton Town 3-0 Barnet

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cambridge United 2-1 Barnet

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 2-0 Newport County

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 4-2 Crawley Town

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Yeovil Town 2-2 Barnet

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.