September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Carlisle 3-2 Barnet

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Yeovil 1-0 Barnet

Tue 1 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Barnet 0-0 Cambridge

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

Wolves 2-1 Barnet

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 3-1 Barnet

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 2-0 Northampton

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 0-2 Wycombe

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Millwall 1-2 Barnet

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 2-0 Barnet

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Barnet 2-0 Gateshead

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
National League

Kidderminster 1-1 Barnet

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
National League

Barnet 3-0 Halifax

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
National League

Dartford 0-1 Barnet

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
National League

Barnet 1-0 Nuneaton

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Alfreton 1-1 Barnet

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
National League

Barnet 5-0 Welling

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
National League

Halifax 1-1 Barnet

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
National League

Eastleigh 1-2 Barnet

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
National League

Barnet 1-3 Forest Green

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Altrincham 1-3 Barnet

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
National League

Barnet 1-3 Grimsby

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 1-0 Barnet

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
National League

Barnet 2-1 Woking

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Barnet 4-0 Southport

Sat 24 Jan Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 3-1 Barnet

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 4-1 Barnet

Sun 4 Jan Full time Report
National League

Barnet 1-0 Aldershot

Thu 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Barnet 2-2 Dover

Sun 28 Dec Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 1-3 Barnet

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
National League

Barnet 3-0 Chester

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Barnet 2-6 Concord Rangers

Tue 16 Dec Full time
The FA Trophy

Concord Rangers 0-0 Barnet

Sat 13 Dec Full time
National League

Torquay 1-2 Barnet

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Barnet 3-1 Macclesfield

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
National League

Bristol Rovers 2-1 Barnet

Tue 25 Nov Full time Report
National League

Woking 1-1 Barnet

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
National League

Barnet 3-1 Telford

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
National League

Barnet 2-3 Torquay

Tue 11 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Barnet 1-3 Wycombe

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
National League

Welling 1-2 Barnet

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup Qualifying - Qualifying - Fourth Round

Barnet 4-1 Chelmsford City

Tue 28 Oct Full time
FA Cup Qualifying - Qualifying - Fourth Round

Chelmsford City 0-0 Barnet

Sat 25 Oct Full time
National League

Barnet 3-0 Braintree

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 0-2 Barnet

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
National League

Barnet 3-3 Kidderminster

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
National League

Macclesfield 2-1 Barnet

Tue 7 Oct Full time Report
National League

Barnet 1-0 Eastleigh

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Braintree 1-1 Barnet

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
National League

Forest Green 1-2 Barnet

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
National League

Barnet 5-0 Altrincham

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
National League

Barnet 0-1 Wrexham

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
National League

Telford 2-2 Barnet

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
National League

Dover 0-3 Barnet

Wed 10 Sep Full time Report
National League

Barnet 2-1 Alfreton

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.