May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crawley 0-3 Barnet

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Barnet 3-4 Yeovil

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 1-1 Barnet

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 3-1 Notts County

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-1 Barnet

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 3-0 Leyton Orient

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 4-2 Barnet

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Barnet 2-1 Luton

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 1-1 Barnet

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 0-3 Oxford Utd

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League Two

York 1-1 Barnet

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Newport 0-3 Barnet

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 1-3 Hartlepool

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 1-0 Plymouth

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Accrington 2-2 Barnet

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 1-0 Portsmouth

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 1-2 Wimbledon

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Dag & Red 0-2 Barnet

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage 0-0 Barnet

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 0-0 Carlisle

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 1-0 Bristol Rovers

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Northampton 3-0 Barnet

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cambridge 2-1 Barnet

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 2-0 Newport

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 4-2 Crawley

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Yeovil 2-2 Barnet

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Barnet 0-1 Newport

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Barnet 1-3 Mansfield

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Notts County 4-2 Barnet

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 0-0 Morecambe

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Luton 2-0 Barnet

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Barnet 2-0 Blackpool

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Barnet 2-0 Exeter

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Oxford Utd 2-3 Barnet

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool 1-1 Barnet

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 3-1 York

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 1-2 Accrington

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Wimbledon 2-0 Barnet

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 2-1 Barnet

Tue 29 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 3-1 Dag & Red

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 3-2 Stevenage

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 3-1 Barnet

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle 3-2 Barnet

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern 1st Round

Yeovil 1-0 Barnet

Tue 1 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Barnet 0-0 Cambridge

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Wolves 2-1 Barnet

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 3-1 Barnet

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 2-0 Northampton

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 0-2 Wycombe

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Millwall 1-2 Barnet

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 2-0 Barnet

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.