January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage 0-0 Barnet

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 0-0 Carlisle

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 1-0 Bristol Rovers

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Northampton 3-0 Barnet

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cambridge 2-1 Barnet

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 2-0 Newport

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 4-2 Crawley

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Yeovil 2-2 Barnet

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Barnet 0-1 Newport

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Barnet 1-3 Mansfield

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Notts County 4-2 Barnet

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 0-0 Morecambe

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Luton 2-0 Barnet

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Barnet 2-0 Blackpool

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Barnet 2-0 Exeter

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Oxford Utd 2-3 Barnet

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool 1-1 Barnet

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 3-1 York

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 1-2 Accrington

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Wimbledon 2-0 Barnet

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 2-1 Barnet

Tue 29 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 3-1 Dag & Red

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 3-2 Stevenage

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 3-1 Barnet

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle 3-2 Barnet

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Yeovil 1-0 Barnet

Tue 1 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Barnet 0-0 Cambridge

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

Wolves 2-1 Barnet

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 3-1 Barnet

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 2-0 Northampton

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 0-2 Wycombe

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Millwall 1-2 Barnet

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 2-0 Barnet

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Barnet 2-0 Gateshead

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
National League

Kidderminster 1-1 Barnet

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
National League

Barnet 3-0 Halifax

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
National League

Dartford 0-1 Barnet

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
National League

Barnet 1-0 Nuneaton

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Alfreton 1-1 Barnet

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
National League

Barnet 5-0 Welling

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
National League

Halifax 1-1 Barnet

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
National League

Eastleigh 1-2 Barnet

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
National League

Barnet 1-3 Forest Green

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Altrincham 1-3 Barnet

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
National League

Barnet 1-3 Grimsby

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 1-0 Barnet

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.