September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football League Trophy

Scunthorpe V Barnsley

Tue 1 Sep 19:45
League One

Barnsley V Shrewsbury

Sat 5 Sep 15:00
League One

Barnsley V Swindon

Sat 12 Sep 15:00
League One

Blackpool V Barnsley

Sat 19 Sep 15:00
League One

Barnsley V Gillingham

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Doncaster V Barnsley

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
League One

Barnsley V Crewe

Sat 10 Oct 15:00
League One

Southend V Barnsley

Sat 17 Oct 15:00
League One

Barnsley V Walsall

Tue 20 Oct 19:45
League One

Barnsley V Fleetwood

Sat 24 Oct 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Barnsley

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Coventry V Barnsley

Tue 3 Nov 19:45
League One

Barnsley V Port Vale

Sat 14 Nov 15:00
League One

Oldham V Barnsley

Sat 21 Nov 15:00
League One

Peterborough V Barnsley

Tue 24 Nov 19:45
League One

Barnsley V Sheff Utd

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Colchester V Barnsley

Sat 12 Dec 15:00
League One

Barnsley V Wigan

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
League One

Bury V Barnsley

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
League One

Barnsley V Blackpool

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Barnsley V Millwall

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
League One

Bradford V Barnsley

Sat 9 Jan 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Barnsley

Sat 16 Jan 15:00
League One

Barnsley V Rochdale

Sat 23 Jan 15:00
League One

Swindon V Barnsley

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Barnsley V Bury

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Barnsley

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
League One

Barnsley V Doncaster

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
League One

Crewe V Barnsley

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Barnsley V Coventry

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
League One

Walsall V Barnsley

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
League One

Barnsley V Southend

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
League One

Fleetwood V Barnsley

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
League One

Barnsley V Scunthorpe

Fri 25 Mar 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Barnsley

Mon 28 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Barnsley V Oldham

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
League One

Barnsley V Chesterfield

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
League One

Burton V Barnsley

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
League One

Barnsley V Peterborough

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
League One

Sheff Utd V Barnsley

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
League One

Barnsley V Colchester

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Wigan V Barnsley

Sun 8 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.