August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Barnsley V Rotherham

Sat 27 Aug 15:00

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Preston V Barnsley

Sat 10 Sep 15:00
Championship

Wolves V Barnsley

Tue 13 Sep 19:45
Championship

Barnsley V Reading

Sat 17 Sep 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Barnsley

Sat 24 Sep 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Aston Villa

Tue 27 Sep 19:45

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds V Barnsley

Sat 1 Oct 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Fulham

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Newcastle

Tue 18 Oct 19:45
Championship

Brentford V Barnsley

Sat 22 Oct 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Bristol City

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burton V Barnsley

Sat 5 Nov 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Wigan

Sat 19 Nov 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Nottm Forest

Fri 25 Nov 19:45

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham V Barnsley

Sat 3 Dec 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Norwich

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Barnsley

Tue 13 Dec 19:45
Championship

Cardiff V Barnsley

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Blackburn

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Birmingham

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest V Barnsley

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Barnsley

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Leeds

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Championship

Rotherham V Barnsley

Sat 28 Jan 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Wolves

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Barnsley V Preston

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Championship

Reading V Barnsley

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Championship

Aston Villa V Barnsley

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
Championship

Barnsley V Brighton

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Huddersfield

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby V Barnsley

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Championship

QPR V Barnsley

Tue 7 Mar 19:45
Championship

Barnsley V Ipswich

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Championship

Norwich V Barnsley

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Barnsley V Sheff Wed

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Cardiff

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Championship

Blackburn V Barnsley

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Barnsley

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Brentford

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
Championship

Bristol City V Barnsley

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Burton

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Newcastle V Barnsley

Sun 7 May 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.