December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Barnsley V Norwich City

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday V Barnsley

Tue 13 Dec 19:45
Championship

Cardiff City V Barnsley

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Blackburn Rovers

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Birmingham City

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottingham Forest V Barnsley

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Barnsley

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Leeds United

Sat 21 Jan 17:30
Championship

Rotherham United V Barnsley

Sat 28 Jan 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Wolverhampton Wanderers

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Barnsley V Preston North End

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Championship

Reading V Barnsley

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Championship

Aston Villa V Barnsley

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
Championship

Barnsley V Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Huddersfield Town

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby County V Barnsley

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Barnsley

Tue 7 Mar 19:45
Championship

Barnsley V Ipswich Town

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Championship

Norwich City V Barnsley

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Barnsley V Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Cardiff City

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Championship

Blackburn Rovers V Barnsley

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Championship

Wigan Athletic V Barnsley

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Brentford

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
Championship

Bristol City V Barnsley

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Burton Albion

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Newcastle United V Barnsley

Sun 7 May 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.