September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Fleetwood 0-0 Barnsley

Wed 17 Sep Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 3-5 MK Dons

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
League One

Barnsley P-P Doncaster

Postponed

Sat 6 Sep
Football League Trophy

Barnsley 2-0 York

Tue 2 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Yeovil 1-1 Barnsley

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 4-1 Gillingham

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League One

Coventry 2-2 Barnsley

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League One

Crewe 1-2 Barnsley

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Barnsley 0-2 Crewe

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 0-1 Crawley

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Barnsley 2-3 QPR

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough 3-1 Barnsley

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Derby 2-1 Barnsley

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 0-1 Leeds

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 1-2 Barnsley

Tue 15 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Bolton 1-0 Barnsley

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 0-1 Burnley

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 0-0 Brighton

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Yeovil 1-4 Barnsley

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-3 Barnsley

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 0-1 Bournemouth

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Watford 3-0 Barnsley

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 0-3 Leicester

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 1-0 Nottm Forest

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield 5-0 Barnsley

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Barnsley 1-0 Millwall

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 2-0 Barnsley

Tue 18 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Doncaster 2-2 Barnsley

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 2-2 Ipswich

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 1-0 Barnsley

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Barnsley 2-2 Blackburn

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 2-0 Blackpool

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Barnsley 1-2 Coventry

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 1-1 Barnsley

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Barnsley 1-2 Derby

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 0-1 Bolton

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 0-0 Barnsley

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 1-1 Yeovil

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-0 Barnsley

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 1-2 Barnsley

Tue 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Barnsley 0-3 Birmingham

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Millwall 1-0 Barnsley

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 0-0 Doncaster

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-1 Barnsley

Fri 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Barnsley 1-1 Sheff Wed

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 3-2 Middlesbrough

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Championship

QPR 2-0 Barnsley

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 1-1 Reading

Tue 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leicester 2-1 Barnsley

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 1-5 Watford

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a