February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football League Trophy

Fleetwood 1-1 Barnsley

(agg 2-2)

Barnsley win 4-2 on penalties

Thu 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Swindon 0-1 Barnsley

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
League One

Bradford 0-1 Barnsley

Tue 26 Jan Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 6-1 Rochdale

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 0-3 Barnsley

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Barnsley 1-1 Fleetwood

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 2-1 Millwall

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Barnsley 4-2 Blackpool

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 0-2 Wigan

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
League One

Colchester 2-3 Barnsley

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Wigan 2-2 Barnsley

Barnsley win 4-2 on penalties

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Barnsley 1-1 Sheff Utd

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
League One

Peterborough 3-2 Barnsley

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-2 Barnsley

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 1-2 Port Vale

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Barnsley 2-1 York

Tue 10 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Altrincham 1-0 Barnsley

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report
League One

Coventry 4-3 Barnsley

Tue 3 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Scunthorpe 2-0 Barnsley

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 0-1 Fleetwood

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 0-2 Walsall

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
League One

Southend 2-1 Barnsley

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Bradford 1-2 Barnsley

Tue 13 Oct Full time
League One

Barnsley 1-2 Crewe

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
League One

Doncaster 2-1 Barnsley

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Barnsley 2-0 Gillingham

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 1-1 Barnsley

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 4-1 Swindon

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 1-2 Shrewsbury

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Scunthorpe 1-2 Barnsley

Tue 1 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Rochdale 3-0 Barnsley

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

Barnsley 3-5 Everton

Wed 26 Aug Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 0-0 Bradford

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
League One

Millwall 2-3 Barnsley

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 1-0 Burton

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Scunthorpe 1-1 Barnsley

Barnsley win 7-6 on penalties

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 3-1 Barnsley

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Barnsley 5-0 Rochdale

Sun 3 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford 1-0 Barnsley

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 1-1 Peterborough

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
League One

Notts County 1-1 Barnsley

Tue 14 Apr Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 1-1 Chesterfield

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
League One

Colchester 3-1 Barnsley

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 0-2 Sheff Utd

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bristol City 2-2 Barnsley

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 1-1 Preston

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
League One

Leyton Orient 0-0 Barnsley

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-3 Barnsley

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 3-0 Walsall

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 1-0 Coventry

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham 0-1 Barnsley

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 0-1 Barnsley

Tue 24 Feb Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 2-0 Crewe

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
League One

Crawley 5-1 Barnsley

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 1-2 Fleetwood

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report
League One

Swindon 2-0 Barnsley

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.