January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn Rovers V Birmingham City

Sat 21 Jan 15:00 Preview Blackburn Rovers Vs Birmingham City
Championship

Norwich City V Birmingham City

Sat 28 Jan 15:00
Championship

Birmingham City V Reading

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham City V Fulham

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday V Birmingham City

Fri 10 Feb 19:45
Championship

Preston North End V Birmingham City

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
Championship

Birmingham City V Queens Park Rangers

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers V Birmingham City

Fri 24 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham City V Leeds United

Fri 3 Mar 19:45
Championship

Birmingham City V Wigan Athletic

Tue 7 Mar 19:45
Championship

Cardiff City V Birmingham City

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Championship

Birmingham City V Newcastle United

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich Town V Birmingham City

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion V Birmingham City

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Championship

Birmingham City V Derby County

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Championship

Rotherham United V Birmingham City

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
Championship

Birmingham City V Burton Albion

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
Championship

Aston Villa V Birmingham City

Sun 23 Apr 12:00
Championship

Birmingham City V Huddersfield Town

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bristol City V Birmingham City

Sun 7 May 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.