February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham V Birmingham

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Championship

Birmingham P-P Leeds

Postponed

Sat 20 Feb
Championship

Birmingham V Bolton

Tue 23 Feb 19:45
Championship

QPR V Birmingham

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham V Hull

Thu 3 Mar 19:45
Championship

Blackburn V Birmingham

Tue 8 Mar 19:45
Championship

Wolves V Birmingham

Sun 13 Mar 13:15
Championship

Birmingham V Fulham

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton V Birmingham

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Championship

Birmingham V Brighton

Tue 5 Apr 19:45
Championship

Reading V Birmingham

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Championship

Birmingham V Burnley

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Championship

Birmingham V Preston

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
Championship

Huddersfield V Birmingham

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Championship

Birmingham V Middlesbrough

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff V Birmingham

Sat 7 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.