August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham 2-2 Ipswich

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 1-0 Brighton

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Birmingham 3-1 Cambridge

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 2-0 Birmingham

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton 2-2 Birmingham

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham 0-1 Wigan

Tue 29 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 1-3 Leeds

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 2-4 Blackburn

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-0 Birmingham

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 3-1 Birmingham

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Doncaster 1-3 Birmingham

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham 2-4 Bournemouth

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Millwall 2-3 Birmingham

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 1-2 Reading

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 4-1 Birmingham

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 3-3 Burnley

Wed 12 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 0-2 QPR

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-0 Birmingham

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackpool 1-2 Birmingham

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 1-2 Huddersfield

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Watford 1-0 Birmingham

Tue 11 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 0-2 Birmingham

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 3-3 Derby

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham 1-2 Leicester

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Birmingham 1-2 Swansea

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 0-2 Yeovil

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Birmingham 3-0 Bristol Rovers

Tue 14 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 1-0 Birmingham

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 1-1 Barnsley

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn 2-3 Birmingham

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 0-0 Birmingham

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 0-0 Nottm Forest

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 0-2 Birmingham

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 2-2 Middlesbrough

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 1-1 Doncaster

Tue 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Barnsley 0-3 Birmingham

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 1-1 Blackpool

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield 1-3 Birmingham

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 0-1 Charlton

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Cup - Fourth Round

Birmingham 4-4 Stoke

Stoke City win 4-2 on penalties

Tue 29 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Derby 1-1 Birmingham

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 4-0 Birmingham

Sun 20 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 1-2 Bolton

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 4-0 Millwall

Tue 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading 2-0 Birmingham

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Birmingham 3-1 Swansea

Wed 25 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 4-1 Sheff Wed

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 3-0 Birmingham

Tue 17 Sep Full time Report
Championship

QPR 1-0 Birmingham

Sat 14 Sep Full time Report

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham 1-1 Ipswich

Sat 31 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

Yeovil 3-3 Birmingham

Birmingham City win 3-2 on penalties

Tue 27 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Leicester 3-2 Birmingham

Sat 24 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a