December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton V Blackburn

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Middlesbrough

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Third Round

Charlton V Blackburn

Sat 3 Jan 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Wolves

Sun 11 Jan 14:00
Championship

Wigan V Blackburn

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Championship

Derby V Blackburn

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Fulham

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Watford V Blackburn

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Rotherham

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
Championship

Cardiff V Blackburn

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Blackpool

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Norwich

Tue 24 Feb 19:45
Championship

Bournemouth V Blackburn

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed V Blackburn

Wed 4 Mar 19:45
Championship

Blackburn V Bolton

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Championship

Charlton V Blackburn

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Brentford

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
Championship

Blackburn V Brighton

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds V Blackburn

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Millwall

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Championship

Reading V Blackburn

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Championship

Birmingham V Blackburn

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
Championship

Blackburn V Nottm Forest

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Championship

Huddersfield V Blackburn

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn V Ipswich

Sat 2 May 12:15

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.