September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

QPR V Blackburn

Sat 10 Sep 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Blackburn

Tue 13 Sep 19:45
Championship

Blackburn V Rotherham

Sat 17 Sep 15:00
EFL Cup - Third Round

Leeds V Blackburn

Tue 20 Sep 19:45
Championship

Derby V Blackburn

Sat 24 Sep 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Sheff Wed

Tue 27 Sep 19:45

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham V Blackburn

Sat 1 Oct 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Ipswich

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Nottm Forest

Tue 18 Oct 19:45
Championship

Bristol City V Blackburn

Sat 22 Oct 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Wolves

Sat 29 Oct 17:30

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Aston Villa V Blackburn

Sat 5 Nov 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Brentford

Sat 19 Nov 15:00
Championship

Newcastle V Blackburn

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn V Huddersfield

Sat 3 Dec 15:00
Championship

Preston V Blackburn

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Brighton

Tue 13 Dec 19:45
Championship

Blackburn V Reading

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Blackburn

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Huddersfield V Blackburn

Sat 31 Dec 12:30

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn V Newcastle

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
Championship

Ipswich V Blackburn

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Birmingham

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Blackburn

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn V Leeds

Wed 1 Feb 19:45
Championship

Blackburn V QPR

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Championship

Rotherham V Blackburn

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Blackburn

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
Championship

Blackburn V Derby

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Championship

Burton V Blackburn

Fri 24 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn V Wigan

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Cardiff

Tue 7 Mar 19:45
Championship

Norwich V Blackburn

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Preston

Sat 18 Mar 13:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton V Blackburn

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Championship

Reading V Blackburn

Tue 4 Apr 20:00
Championship

Blackburn V Barnsley

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Blackburn

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Bristol City

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
Championship

Wolves V Blackburn

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Aston Villa

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford V Blackburn

Sun 7 May 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.