February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn V Hull

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Fulham

Tue 16 Feb 19:45
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Blackburn V Liverpool or West Ham

Sun 21 Feb 14:00
Championship

Derby V Blackburn

Tue 23 Feb 19:45
Championship

Blackburn V MK Dons

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn V Middlesbrough

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
Championship

Burnley V Blackburn

Sat 5 Mar 12:30
Championship

Blackburn V Birmingham

Tue 8 Mar 19:45
Championship

Blackburn V Leeds

Sat 12 Mar 12:30
Championship

Ipswich V Blackburn

Tue 15 Mar 19:45
Championship

Brentford V Blackburn

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn V Preston

Sat 2 Apr 12:30
Championship

Sheff Wed V Blackburn

Tue 5 Apr 19:45
Championship

Wolves V Blackburn

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Huddersfield

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Blackburn

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
Championship

Blackburn V Bristol City

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Championship

Rotherham V Blackburn

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn V Reading

Sat 7 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.