April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-0 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 22 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Bristol City

Mon 17 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Nottingham Forest 0-1 Blackburn Rovers

Fri 14 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 0-2 Barnsley

Sat 8 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Reading 3-1 Blackburn Rovers

Tue 4 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 2-2 Preston North End

Sat 18 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 2-2 Blackburn Rovers

Tue 14 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Norwich City 2-2 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 11 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Cardiff City

Tue 7 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Wigan Athletic

Sat 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Derby County

Tue 28 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Burton Albion 1-1 Blackburn Rovers

Fri 24 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Blackburn Rovers 1-2 Manchester United

Sun 19 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 2-1 Blackburn Rovers

Tue 14 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham United 1-1 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Queens Park Rangers

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 1-2 Leeds United

Wed 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Blackburn Rovers 2-0 Blackpool

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Birmingham City

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich Town 3-2 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Queens Park Rangers 1-2 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Newcastle United

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Huddersfield Town 1-1 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 2-0 Blackburn Rovers

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 2-3 Reading

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 2-3 Brighton & Hove Albion

Tue 13 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Preston North End 3-2 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Huddersfield Town

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Newcastle United 0-1 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 3-2 Brentford

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Aston Villa 2-1 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 1-0 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Nottingham Forest

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 0-0 Ipswich Town

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham City 1-0 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 0-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 1-2 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Leeds United 1-0 Blackburn Rovers

Tue 20 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 4-2 Rotherham United

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 2-1 Blackburn Rovers

Tue 13 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 0-1 Fulham

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Blackburn Rovers 4-3 Crewe Alexandra

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 2-2 Burton Albion

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 2-1 Blackburn Rovers

Wed 17 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Wigan Athletic 3-0 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Mansfield Town 1-3 Blackburn Rovers

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 1-4 Norwich City

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 3-1 Reading

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham United 0-1 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.