April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn 2-2 Bristol City

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-1 Blackburn

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 0-2 Huddersfield

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 0-0 Blackburn

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 2-1 Blackburn

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 1-2 Preston

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 0-1 Blackburn

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-0 Blackburn

Tue 15 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 1-2 Leeds

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 2-0 Birmingham

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-0 Blackburn

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 2-1 Middlesbrough

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn 3-2 MK Dons

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Derby 1-0 Blackburn

Wed 24 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Blackburn 1-5 West Ham

Sun 21 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 3-0 Fulham

Tue 16 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 0-2 Hull

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-1 Blackburn

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Oxford Utd 0-3 Blackburn

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 1-1 Blackburn

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Newport 1-2 Blackburn

Mon 18 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 0-1 Brighton

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 1-1 QPR

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 1-0 Blackburn

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton 1-0 Blackburn

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-0 Blackburn

Sun 20 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 0-0 Nottm Forest

Mon 14 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 1-0 Rotherham

Fri 11 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 0-2 Blackburn

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn 2-2 Sheff Wed

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Preston 1-2 Blackburn

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 1-1 Brentford

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 0-0 Blackburn

Tue 3 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds 0-2 Blackburn

Thu 29 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 0-1 Burnley

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 0-0 Derby

Wed 21 Oct Full time Report
Championship

MK Dons 3-0 Blackburn

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 2-0 Ipswich

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Hull 1-1 Blackburn

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 3-0 Charlton

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Championship

QPR 2-2 Blackburn

Wed 16 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 2-1 Blackburn

Sun 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn 0-0 Bolton

Fri 28 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 1-0 Blackburn

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 1-1 Cardiff

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield 1-1 Blackburn

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Blackburn 1-2 Shrewsbury

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 1-2 Wolves

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn 3-2 Ipswich

Sat 2 May Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.