December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Huddersfield Town

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Newcastle United 0-1 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 3-2 Brentford

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Aston Villa 2-1 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 1-0 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Nottingham Forest

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 0-0 Ipswich Town

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham City 1-0 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 0-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 1-2 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Leeds United 1-0 Blackburn Rovers

Tue 20 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 4-2 Rotherham United

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 2-1 Blackburn Rovers

Tue 13 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 0-1 Fulham

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Blackburn Rovers 4-3 Crewe Alexandra

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 2-2 Burton Albion

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 2-1 Blackburn Rovers

Wed 17 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Wigan Athletic 3-0 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Mansfield Town 1-3 Blackburn Rovers

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 1-4 Norwich City

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 3-1 Reading

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham United 0-1 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 2-2 Bristol City

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Nottingham Forest 1-1 Blackburn Rovers

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 0-2 Huddersfield Town

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-0 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 2-1 Blackburn Rovers

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 1-2 Preston North End

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 0-1 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich Town 2-0 Blackburn Rovers

Tue 15 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 1-2 Leeds United

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 2-0 Birmingham City

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-0 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Middlesbrough

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 3-2 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 1-0 Blackburn Rovers

Wed 24 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Blackburn Rovers 1-5 West Ham United

Sun 21 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 3-0 Fulham

Tue 16 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 0-2 Hull City

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-1 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Oxford United 0-3 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Charlton Athletic 1-1 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Newport County 1-2 Blackburn Rovers

Mon 18 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 0-1 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Queens Park Rangers

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 1-0 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Blackburn Rovers

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-0 Blackburn Rovers

Sun 20 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 0-0 Nottingham Forest

Mon 14 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Rotherham United

Fri 11 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 0-2 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.