October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading V Blackpool

Sat 25 Oct 15:00 Preview Reading Vs Blackpool

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackpool V Ipswich

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Blackpool

Wed 5 Nov 20:00
Championship

Leeds V Blackpool

Sat 8 Nov 15:00
Championship

Blackpool V Bolton

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
Championship

Rotherham V Blackpool

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackpool V Birmingham

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Championship

Charlton V Blackpool

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Championship

Blackpool V Bournemouth

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Blackpool

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Blackpool V Rotherham

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackpool V Millwall

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Championship

Wolves V Blackpool

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Championship

Watford V Blackpool

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Championship

Blackpool V Brighton

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich V Blackpool

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Championship

Blackpool V M'boro

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
Championship

Blackpool V Nottm Forest

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Blackpool

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Championship

Brentford V Blackpool

Tue 24 Feb 19:45
Championship

Blackpool V Wigan

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham V Blackpool

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Championship

Blackpool V Sheff Wed

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Championship

Bournemouth V Blackpool

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Championship

Blackpool V Charlton

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
Championship

Blackpool V Leeds

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton V Blackpool

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Championship

Blackpool V Reading

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Championship

Ipswich V Blackpool

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Championship

Derby V Blackpool

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
Championship

Blackpool V Fulham

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Blackpool

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackpool V Huddersfield

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.