May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Peterborough 5-1 Blackpool

Sun 8 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Blackpool 0-4 Wigan

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 0-0 Blackpool

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League One

Rochdale 3-0 Blackpool

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 0-1 Colchester

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 2-0 Southend

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Doncaster 0-1 Blackpool

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 1-1 Bury

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Crewe 1-2 Blackpool

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-0 Blackpool

Tue 15 Mar Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 0-1 Coventry

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League One

Millwall 3-0 Blackpool

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 1-1 Blackpool

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Blackpool 0-1 Bradford

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
League One

Swindon 3-2 Blackpool

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 0-0 Oldham

Tue 16 Feb Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 2-3 Shrewsbury

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Blackpool 1-0 Gillingham

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 0-0 Sheff Utd

Tue 26 Jan Full time Report
League One

Walsall 1-1 Blackpool

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 5-0 Scunthorpe

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 0-1 Port Vale

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
League One

Burton 1-0 Blackpool

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Barnsley 4-2 Blackpool

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 2-0 Peterborough

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
League One

Wigan 0-1 Blackpool

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Blackpool 1-0 Fleetwood

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 2-0 Blackpool

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
League One

Southend 1-0 Blackpool

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 0-2 Doncaster

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Qtr-Finals

Wigan 4-0 Blackpool

Tue 10 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Barnet 2-0 Blackpool

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-0 Blackpool

Tue 3 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bury 4-3 Blackpool

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 2-0 Crewe

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 1-1 Millwall

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
League One

Coventry 0-0 Blackpool

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern 2nd Round

Port Vale 1-2 Blackpool

Tue 6 Oct Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 1-0 Swindon

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Blackpool 2-0 Chesterfield

Tue 29 Sep Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 2-0 Blackpool

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 1-1 Barnsley

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 2-1 Blackpool

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 0-1 Blackpool

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Blackpool 0-4 Walsall

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League One

Sheff Utd 2-0 Blackpool

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 1-2 Burton

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 0-2 Rochdale

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Northampton 3-0 Blackpool

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
League One

Colchester 2-2 Blackpool

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.