December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Second Round

Doncaster Rovers 1-1 Blackpool

Blackpool win 8-7 on penalties

Tue 6 Dec Full time
FA Cup - Second Round

Blackpool 1-0 Brackley Town

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Blackpool 4-1 Newport County

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield Town 1-0 Blackpool

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 1-2 Blackpool

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Blackpool 4-0 Notts County

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group A

Everton U21 1-1 Blackpool

Blackpool win 5-4 on penalties

Tue 8 Nov Full time
FA Cup - First Round

Blackpool 2-0 Kidderminster Harriers

Sun 6 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cheltenham Town 2-2 Blackpool

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Blackpool 4-2 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 2-1 Blackpool

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Blackpool 1-1 Cambridge United

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group A

Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Blackpool

Tue 4 Oct Full time
League Two

Crawley Town 1-0 Blackpool

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Blackpool 3-1 Portsmouth

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 1-1 Blackpool

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Blackpool 2-2 Carlisle United

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Colchester United 3-2 Blackpool

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Yeovil Town 0-3 Blackpool

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Northern Group A

Blackpool 2-1 Cheltenham Town

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League Two

Blackpool 0-1 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Crystal Palace 2-0 Blackpool

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Blackpool 0-0 Wycombe Wanderers

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 1-1 Blackpool

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 2-1 Blackpool

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Blackpool 4-2 Bolton Wanderers

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Blackpool 2-0 Exeter City

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Peterborough United 5-1 Blackpool

Sun 8 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Blackpool 0-4 Wigan Athletic

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood Town 0-0 Blackpool

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League One

Rochdale 3-0 Blackpool

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 0-1 Colchester United

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 2-0 Southend United

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Doncaster Rovers 0-1 Blackpool

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 1-1 Bury

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Crewe Alexandra 1-2 Blackpool

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League One

Oldham Athletic 1-0 Blackpool

Tue 15 Mar Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 0-1 Coventry City

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League One

Millwall 3-0 Blackpool

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 1-1 Blackpool

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Blackpool 0-1 Bradford City

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
League One

Swindon Town 3-2 Blackpool

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 0-0 Oldham Athletic

Tue 16 Feb Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 2-3 Shrewsbury Town

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Blackpool 1-0 Gillingham

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 0-0 Sheffield United

Tue 26 Jan Full time Report
League One

Walsall 1-1 Blackpool

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 5-0 Scunthorpe United

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 0-1 Port Vale

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
League One

Burton Albion 1-0 Blackpool

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Barnsley 4-2 Blackpool

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 2-0 Peterborough United

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
League One

Wigan Athletic 0-1 Blackpool

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.