September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Cup - Third Round

Chelsea V Bolton

Wed 24 Sep 19:45
Championship

Bolton V Derby

Sat 27 Sep 15:00

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham V Bolton

Wed 1 Oct 20:00
Championship

Bolton V Bournemouth

Sat 4 Oct 15:00
Championship

Birmingham V Bolton

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
Championship

Charlton V Bolton

Tue 21 Oct 19:45
Championship

Bolton V Brentford

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich V Bolton

Sat 1 Nov 17:15
Championship

Bolton V Cardiff

Tue 4 Nov 20:00
Championship

Bolton V Wigan

Fri 7 Nov 20:00
Championship

Blackpool V Bolton

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Huddersfield

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading V Bolton

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Ipswich

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Championship

Millwall V Bolton

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Blackburn

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Huddersfield V Bolton

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton V Leeds

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Bolton

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Championship

Rotherham V Bolton

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Wolves

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby V Bolton

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Fulham

Tue 10 Feb 20:00
Championship

Bolton V Watford

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Bolton

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Championship

Middlesbrough V Bolton

Tue 24 Feb 19:45
Championship

Bolton V Brighton

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton V Reading

Tue 3 Mar 20:00
Championship

Blackburn V Bolton

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Millwall

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Championship

Ipswich V Bolton

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
Championship

Wigan V Bolton

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton V Blackpool

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Bolton

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Norwich

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Charlton

Tue 14 Apr 20:00
Championship

Brentford V Bolton

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Championship

Bournemouth V Bolton

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton V Birmingham

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a