August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton V Derby

Sat 8 Aug 15:00
League Cup

Bolton V Burton

Tue 11 Aug 19:45
Championship

Middlesbrough V Bolton

Sat 15 Aug 15:00
Championship

MK Dons V Bolton

Tue 18 Aug 19:45
Championship

Bolton V Nottm Forest

Sat 22 Aug 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Bolton

Fri 28 Aug 19:45

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton V Wolves

Sat 12 Sep 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Sheff Wed

Tue 15 Sep 20:00
Championship

Huddersfield V Bolton

Sat 19 Sep 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Brighton

Sat 26 Sep 15:00

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

QPR V Bolton

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
Championship

Burnley V Bolton

Sat 17 Oct 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Birmingham

Tue 20 Oct 20:00
Championship

Bolton V Leeds

Sat 24 Oct 15:00
Championship

Preston V Bolton

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich V Bolton

Tue 3 Nov 19:45
Championship

Bolton V Bristol City

Sat 7 Nov 15:00
Championship

Reading V Bolton

Sat 21 Nov 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Brentford

Sat 28 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton V Cardiff

Sat 5 Dec 15:00
Championship

Hull V Bolton

Sat 12 Dec 15:00
Championship

Charlton V Bolton

Tue 15 Dec 19:45
Championship

Bolton V Fulham

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
Championship

Rotherham V Bolton

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Blackburn

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton V Huddersfield

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Bolton

Tue 12 Jan 19:45
Championship

Nottm Forest V Bolton

Sat 16 Jan 15:00
Championship

Bolton V MK Dons

Sat 23 Jan 15:00
Championship

Wolves V Bolton

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton V Rotherham

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Bolton

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Championship

Bolton V QPR

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
Championship

Birmingham V Bolton

Tue 23 Feb 19:45
Championship

Bolton V Burnley

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds V Bolton

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Ipswich

Tue 8 Mar 20:00
Championship

Bolton V Preston

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Championship

Bristol City V Bolton

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton V Reading

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Championship

Brentford V Bolton

Tue 5 Apr 19:45
Championship

Derby V Bolton

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Middlesbrough

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Charlton

Tue 19 Apr 20:00
Championship

Cardiff V Bolton

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Championship

Bolton V Hull

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham V Bolton

Sat 7 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.