December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Second Round

Bolton Wanderers 3-2 Sheffield United

Sun 4 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Northampton Town 0-1 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Coventry City

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bolton Wanderers 2-0 Millwall

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
League One

Peterborough United 1-0 Bolton Wanderers

Sun 13 Nov Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group A

Cheltenham Town 1-0 Bolton Wanderers

Tue 8 Nov Full time
FA Cup - First Round

Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Grimsby Town

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bolton Wanderers 3-1 Port Vale

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
League One

Bury 0-2 Bolton Wanderers

Mon 24 Oct Full time Report
League One

Millwall 0-2 Bolton Wanderers

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
League One

Bolton Wanderers 2-0 Oldham Athletic

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
League One

Swindon Town 0-1 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group A

Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Blackpool

Tue 4 Oct Full time
League One

Bolton Wanderers 0-2 Oxford United

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Rochdale 1-0 Bolton Wanderers

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
League One

Bolton Wanderers 0-0 Bradford City

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League One

Walsall 1-0 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League One

Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
League One

Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Southend United

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Northern Group A

Bolton Wanderers 0-2 Everton U21

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League One

Charlton Athletic 1-1 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bolton Wanderers 2-1 Fleetwood Town

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bristol Rovers 1-2 Bolton Wanderers

Wed 17 Aug Full time Report
League One

AFC Wimbledon 1-2 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Blackpool 4-2 Bolton Wanderers

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Sheffield United

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham 1-0 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Hull City

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 2-1 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Bolton Wanderers 0-0 Charlton Athletic

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Bolton Wanderers 1-2 Middlesbrough

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 4-1 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 3-1 Bolton Wanderers

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Bolton Wanderers 0-1 Reading

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bristol City 6-0 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Bolton Wanderers 1-2 Preston North End

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Bolton Wanderers 2-2 Ipswich Town

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 2-1 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton Wanderers 1-2 Burnley

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham City 1-0 Bolton Wanderers

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Queens Park Rangers

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 3-2 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Bolton Wanderers 2-1 Rotherham United

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-2 Bolton Wanderers

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Bolton Wanderers 1-2 Leeds United

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Bolton Wanderers 3-1 Milton Keynes Dons

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Bolton Wanderers 3-2 Eastleigh

Tue 19 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Nottingham Forest 3-0 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 3-2 Bolton Wanderers

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Eastleigh 1-1 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Bolton Wanderers 0-2 Huddersfield Town

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton Wanderers 1-0 Blackburn Rovers

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham United 4-0 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Bolton Wanderers 2-2 Fulham

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Charlton Athletic 2-2 Bolton Wanderers

Tue 15 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Hull City 1-0 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.