January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford 1-1 Colchester

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale V Bradford

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
League One

Bradford V MK Dons

Mon 9 Feb 19:45
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Bradford V Sunderland or Fulham

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
League One

Leyton Orient V Bradford

Wed 18 Feb 19:45
League One

Bradford V Walsall

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
League One

Swindon V Bradford

Tue 24 Feb 19:45
League One

Peterborough V Bradford

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford V Crawley

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
League One

Bradford V Chesterfield

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
League One

Coventry V Bradford

Tue 10 Mar 19:45
League One

Notts County V Bradford

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Bradford

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
League One

Bradford V Fleetwood

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
League One

Bradford V Oldham

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Doncaster V Bradford

Fri 3 Apr 19:45
League One

Bradford V Preston

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
League One

Gillingham V Bradford

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
League One

Bradford V Bristol City

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
League One

Sheff Utd V Bradford

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
League One

Bradford V Barnsley

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crewe V Bradford

Sun 3 May 12:15

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.