December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford City V Charlton Athletic

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
League One

Walsall V Bradford City

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
League One

Bradford City V Scunthorpe United

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
League One

Bradford City V Bury

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Northampton Town V Bradford City

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
League One

Bradford City V Chesterfield

Sat 7 Jan 15:00
EFL Trophy - Third Round

TBC V Bradford City

Tue 10 Jan 19:45
League One

Shrewsbury Town V Bradford City

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
League One

Bradford City V Millwall

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
League One

Oldham Athletic V Bradford City

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford City V Gillingham

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
League One

Bristol Rovers V Bradford City

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
League One

Fleetwood Town V Bradford City

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
League One

Bradford City V Bolton Wanderers

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Bradford City

Sat 25 Feb 15:00
League One

Bradford City V Milton Keynes Dons

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford City V Peterborough United

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
League One

Coventry City V Bradford City

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
League One

Charlton Athletic V Bradford City

Tue 14 Mar 19:45
League One

Bradford City V Swindon Town

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe United V Bradford City

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford City V Walsall

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
League One

Bury V Bradford City

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
League One

Bradford City V Oxford United

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
League One

Sheffield United V Bradford City

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
League One

Bradford City V AFC Wimbledon

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
League One

Rochdale V Bradford City

Sun 30 Apr 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.