September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford V Fleetwood

Tue 27 Sep 19:45 Preview Bradford Vs Fleetwood

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Chesterfield V Bradford

Sat 1 Oct 15:00
EFL Trophy - Northern Group C

Bradford V Bury

Tue 4 Oct 19:45
League One

Bradford V Shrewsbury

Sat 8 Oct 15:00
League One

Oxford Utd V Bradford

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
League One

Bradford V Southend

Tue 18 Oct 19:45
League One

Bradford V Sheff Utd

Sat 22 Oct 15:00
League One

Wimbledon V Bradford

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Northern Group C

Morecambe V Bradford

Tue 8 Nov 19:45
League One

Bradford V Rochdale

Sat 12 Nov 15:00
League One

Southend V Bradford

Sat 19 Nov 15:00
League One

Bradford V Northampton

Tue 22 Nov 19:45
League One

Swindon V Bradford

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford V Charlton

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
League One

Walsall V Bradford

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
League One

Bradford V Scunthorpe

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
League One

Bradford V Bury

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Northampton V Bradford

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
League One

Bradford V Chesterfield

Sat 7 Jan 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Bradford

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
League One

Bradford V Millwall

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
League One

Oldham V Bradford

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford V Gillingham

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
League One

Bristol Rovers V Bradford

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
League One

Fleetwood V Bradford

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
League One

Bradford V Bolton

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Bradford

Sat 25 Feb 15:00
League One

Bradford V MK Dons

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford V Peterborough

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
League One

Coventry V Bradford

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
League One

Charlton V Bradford

Tue 14 Mar 19:45
League One

Bradford V Swindon

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Bradford

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford V Walsall

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
League One

Bury V Bradford

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
League One

Bradford V Oxford Utd

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Bradford

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
League One

Bradford V Wimbledon

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
League One

Rochdale V Bradford

Sun 30 Apr 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.