May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crewe 0-1 Bradford

Sun 3 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford 1-0 Barnsley

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 1-1 Bradford

Tue 21 Apr Full time Report
League One

Sheff Utd 1-1 Bradford

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
League One

Bradford 0-6 Bristol City

Tue 14 Apr Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 1-0 Bradford

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
League One

Bradford 0-3 Preston

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
League One

Doncaster 0-3 Bradford

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford 0-1 Chesterfield

Tue 31 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bradford 2-0 Oldham

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bradford 2-2 Fleetwood

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
FA Cup - Sixth Round

Reading 3-0 Bradford

Mon 16 Mar Full time Report
League One

Notts County 1-1 Bradford

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
League One

Coventry 1-1 Bradford

Tue 10 Mar Full time Report
FA Cup - Sixth Round

Bradford 0-0 Reading

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-0 Crawley

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Peterborough 2-0 Bradford

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
League One

Swindon 2-1 Bradford

Tue 24 Feb Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-1 Walsall

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
League One

Leyton Orient 0-2 Bradford

Wed 18 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Bradford 2-0 Sunderland

Sun 15 Feb Full time Report
League One

Bradford 2-1 MK Dons

Mon 9 Feb Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 2-2 Bradford

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford 1-1 Colchester

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Chelsea 2-4 Bradford

Sat 24 Jan Full time Report
League One

Yeovil 1-0 Bradford

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Bradford 4-0 Millwall

Wed 14 Jan Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-2 Rochdale

Sat 10 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Millwall 3-3 Bradford

Sat 3 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford 1-0 Notts County

Sun 28 Dec Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 0-2 Bradford

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-1 Scunthorpe

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 0-1 Bradford

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Bradford 4-1 Dartford

Sun 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford 3-1 Leyton Orient

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-1 Gillingham

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
League One

Preston 1-2 Bradford

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Halifax 1-2 Bradford

Sun 9 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-2 Doncaster

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham 2-1 Bradford

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-2 Bradford

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
League One

Bradford 0-2 Sheff Utd

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 3-1 Bradford

Sun 12 Oct Full time Report
League One

Bradford 2-0 Crewe

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford 1-1 Port Vale

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

MK Dons 2-0 Bradford

Tue 23 Sep Full time Report
League One

Colchester 0-0 Bradford

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 1-2 Bradford

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-2 Swindon

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-3 Yeovil

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Oldham 1-0 Bradford

Tue 2 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Rochdale 0-2 Bradford

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

Bradford 2-1 Leeds

Wed 27 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bradford 0-1 Peterborough

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League One

Crawley 1-3 Bradford

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League One

Walsall 0-0 Bradford

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Morecambe 0-1 Bradford

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bradford 3-2 Coventry

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.