May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford City 0-1 Millwall

Sat 20 May Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood Town 0-0 Bradford City

(agg 0-1)

Sun 7 May Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 1-0 Fleetwood Town

Thu 4 May Full time Report

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Rochdale 1-1 Bradford City

Sun 30 Apr Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 3-0 AFC Wimbledon

Sat 22 Apr Full time Report
League One

Sheffield United 3-0 Bradford City

Mon 17 Apr Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 1-0 Oxford United

Fri 14 Apr Full time Report
League One

Bury 0-2 Bradford City

Sat 8 Apr Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 1-0 Walsall

Sat 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Scunthorpe United 3-2 Bradford City

Sun 26 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 2-1 Swindon Town

Sat 18 Mar Full time Report
League One

Charlton Athletic 1-1 Bradford City

Tue 14 Mar Full time Report
League One

Coventry City 0-2 Bradford City

Sat 11 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 1-0 Peterborough United

Sat 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford City 2-2 Milton Keynes Dons

Tue 28 Feb Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 1-2 Bradford City

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 2-2 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood Town 2-1 Bradford City

Tue 14 Feb Full time Report
League One

Bristol Rovers 1-1 Bradford City

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 2-2 Gillingham

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Fourth Round

Oxford United 2-1 Bradford City

Tue 31 Jan Full time
League One

Oldham Athletic 1-2 Bradford City

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 1-1 Millwall

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Third Round

Cheltenham Town 0-1 Bradford City

Tue 17 Jan Full time
League One

Shrewsbury Town 1-0 Bradford City

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 2-0 Chesterfield

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
League One

Northampton Town 1-2 Bradford City

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford City 1-1 Bury

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 0-0 Scunthorpe United

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Walsall 1-1 Bradford City

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 0-0 Charlton Athletic

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Second Round

Bradford City 1-0 Cambridge United

Wed 7 Dec Full time

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Swindon Town 1-0 Bradford City

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 1-0 Northampton Town

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
League One

Southend United 3-0 Bradford City

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 4-0 Rochdale

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group C

Morecambe 3-2 Bradford City

Wed 9 Nov Full time
FA Cup - First Round

Bradford City 1-2 Accrington Stanley

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

AFC Wimbledon 2-3 Bradford City

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 3-3 Sheffield United

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 1-1 Southend United

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
League One

Oxford United 1-0 Bradford City

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 2-0 Shrewsbury Town

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group C

Bradford City 2-1 Bury

Tue 4 Oct Full time
League One

Chesterfield 0-1 Bradford City

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford City 2-1 Fleetwood Town

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
League One

Bolton Wanderers 0-0 Bradford City

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 1-1 Bristol Rovers

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 1-1 Bradford City

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
League One

Millwall 1-1 Bradford City

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Northern Group C

Bradford City 1-0 Stoke City U21

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League One

Bradford City 1-1 Oldham Athletic

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 3-1 Coventry City

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League One

Milton Keynes Dons 1-2 Bradford City

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League One

Peterborough United 0-1 Bradford City

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Accrington Stanley 0-0 Bradford City

Accrington Stanley win 11-10 on penalties

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bradford City 0-0 Port Vale

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.