December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford 1-1 Scunthorpe

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 0-1 Bradford

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Bradford 4-1 Dartford

Sun 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford 3-1 Leyton Orient

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-1 Gillingham

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
League One

Preston 1-2 Bradford

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Halifax 1-2 Bradford

Sun 9 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-2 Doncaster

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham 2-1 Bradford

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-2 Bradford

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
League One

Bradford 0-2 Sheff Utd

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 3-1 Bradford

Sun 12 Oct Full time Report
League One

Bradford 2-0 Crewe

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford 1-1 Port Vale

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

MK Dons 2-0 Bradford

Tue 23 Sep Full time Report
League One

Colchester 0-0 Bradford

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 1-2 Bradford

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-2 Swindon

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-3 Yeovil

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Oldham 1-0 Bradford

Tue 2 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Rochdale 0-2 Bradford

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

Bradford 2-1 Leeds

Wed 27 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bradford 0-1 Peterborough

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League One

Crawley 1-3 Bradford

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League One

Walsall 0-0 Bradford

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Morecambe 0-1 Bradford

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bradford 3-2 Coventry

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Tranmere 1-2 Bradford

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford 2-1 Crawley

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
League One

Swindon 1-0 Bradford

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-0 Peterborough

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 0-0 Bradford

Fri 11 Apr Full time Report
League One

Bradford 2-3 Oldham

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report
League One

Coventry 0-0 Bradford

Tue 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Leyton Orient 0-1 Bradford

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bradford 0-2 Walsall

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 2-1 Bradford

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-1 Gillingham

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
League One

Colchester 0-2 Bradford

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League One

Brentford 2-0 Bradford

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bradford 2-3 Stevenage

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford 1-0 MK Dons

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-0 Port Vale

Tue 18 Feb Full time Report
League One

Carlisle 1-0 Bradford

Tue 11 Feb Full time Report
League One

Bradford 3-3 Crewe

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
League One

Wolves 2-0 Bradford

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford 0-0 Preston

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
League One

Sheff Utd 2-2 Bradford

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-1 Bristol City

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
League One

Notts County 3-0 Bradford

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bradford 1-1 Swindon

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
League One

Bradford 0-1 Rotherham

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Peterborough 2-1 Bradford

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.