February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton V Bolton

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Championship

Hull V Brighton

Tue 16 Feb 19:45
Championship

Cardiff V Brighton

Sat 20 Feb 12:30
Championship

Bristol City V Brighton

Tue 23 Feb 19:45
Championship

Brighton V Leeds

Mon 29 Feb 19:45

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Preston V Brighton

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Sheff Wed

Tue 8 Mar 19:45
Championship

Brighton V Reading

Fri 11 Mar 19:45
Championship

MK Dons V Brighton

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton V Burnley

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Championship

Birmingham V Brighton

Tue 5 Apr 19:45
Championship

Nottm Forest V Brighton

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Fulham

Fri 15 Apr 19:45
Championship

Brighton V QPR

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
Championship

Charlton V Brighton

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Derby

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough V Brighton

Sat 7 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.