August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton V Sheff Wed

Sat 9 Aug 15:00
League Cup - First Round

Brighton V Cheltenham

Tue 12 Aug 19:45
Championship

Birmingham V Brighton

Sat 16 Aug 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Brighton

Tue 19 Aug 19:45
Championship

Brighton V Bolton

Sat 23 Aug 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Charlton

Sat 30 Aug 15:00

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford V Brighton

Sat 13 Sep 15:00
Championship

Ipswich V Brighton

Tue 16 Sep 19:45
Championship

Brighton V Blackpool

Sat 20 Sep 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Brighton

Sat 27 Sep 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Cardiff

Tue 30 Sep 19:45

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Watford V Brighton

Sat 4 Oct 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Middlesbrough

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
Championship

Huddersfield V Brighton

Tue 21 Oct 19:45
Championship

Brighton V Rotherham

Sat 25 Oct 15:00
Championship

Bournemouth V Brighton

Fri 31 Oct 19:45

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton V Wigan

Tue 4 Nov 19:45
Championship

Brighton V Blackburn

Sat 8 Nov 15:00
Championship

Norwich V Brighton

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Fulham

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby V Brighton

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Millwall

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Championship

Wolves V Brighton

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Reading

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Brighton

Mon 29 Dec 20:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton V Brighton

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Brentford

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Ipswich

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Championship

Blackpool V Brighton

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton V Nottm Forest

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Brighton

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
Championship

Sheff Wed V Brighton

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Birmingham

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Leeds

Tue 24 Feb 19:45
Championship

Bolton V Brighton

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton V Derby

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Championship

Reading V Brighton

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Wolves

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Championship

Millwall V Brighton

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
Championship

Blackburn V Brighton

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton V Norwich

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
Championship

Rotherham V Brighton

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Bournemouth

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Huddersfield

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
Championship

Wigan V Brighton

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Watford

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough V Brighton

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a