August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Newcastle V Brighton

Sat 27 Aug 17:30

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton V Brentford

Sat 10 Sep 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Huddersfield

Tue 13 Sep 19:45
Championship

Burton V Brighton

Sat 17 Sep 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Barnsley

Sat 24 Sep 15:00
Championship

Ipswich V Brighton

Tue 27 Sep 19:45

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed V Brighton

Sat 1 Oct 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Preston

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Wolves

Tue 18 Oct 19:45
Championship

Wigan V Brighton

Sat 22 Oct 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Norwich

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bristol City V Brighton

Sat 5 Nov 17:30
Championship

Brighton V Aston Villa

Fri 18 Nov 19:45
Championship

Brighton V Fulham

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff V Brighton

Sat 3 Dec 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Leeds

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Brighton

Tue 13 Dec 19:45
Championship

Birmingham V Brighton

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Championship

Brighton V QPR

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Cardiff

Fri 30 Dec 19:45

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham V Brighton

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
Championship

Preston V Brighton

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Sheff Wed

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Newcastle

Sat 28 Jan 15:00
Championship

Huddersfield V Brighton

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford V Brighton

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Burton

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Ipswich

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
Championship

Barnsley V Brighton

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Reading

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest V Brighton

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Championship

Rotherham V Brighton

Tue 7 Mar 19:45
Championship

Brighton V Derby

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Brighton

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton V Blackburn

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Birmingham

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Championship

QPR V Brighton

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Championship

Wolves V Brighton

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Wigan

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
Championship

Norwich V Brighton

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Bristol City

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Aston Villa V Brighton

Sun 7 May 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.