March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton V Derby

Tue 3 Mar 19:45 Preview Brighton Vs Derby
Championship

Reading V Brighton

Tue 10 Mar 20:00
Championship

Brighton V Wolves

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Championship

Millwall V Brighton

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
Championship

Blackburn V Brighton

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton V Norwich

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
Championship

Rotherham V Brighton

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Bournemouth

Fri 10 Apr 19:45
Championship

Brighton V Huddersfield

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
Championship

Wigan V Brighton

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Watford

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough V Brighton

Sat 2 May 12:15

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.