May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough 0-0 Brighton

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton 0-2 Watford

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 2-1 Brighton

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 0-0 Huddersfield

Tue 14 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 0-2 Bournemouth

Fri 10 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 1-0 Brighton

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 0-1 Norwich

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn 0-1 Brighton

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Millwall 0-0 Brighton

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 1-1 Wolves

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Reading 2-1 Brighton

Tue 10 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 2-0 Derby

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton 1-0 Brighton

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 2-0 Leeds

Tue 24 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 4-3 Birmingham

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 0-0 Brighton

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 0-0 Brighton

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 2-3 Nottm Forest

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackpool 1-0 Brighton

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Brighton 2-3 Arsenal

Sun 25 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 3-2 Ipswich

Wed 21 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 0-1 Brentford

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 0-1 Brighton

Sat 10 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Brentford 0-2 Brighton

Sat 3 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham 0-2 Brighton

Mon 29 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 2-2 Reading

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 1-1 Brighton

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 0-1 Millwall

Fri 12 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Derby 3-0 Brighton

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton 1-2 Fulham

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Norwich 3-3 Brighton

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 1-1 Blackburn

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 1-0 Wigan

Tue 4 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 3-2 Brighton

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Cup - Fourth Round

Tottenham 2-0 Brighton

Wed 29 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 1-1 Rotherham

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield 1-1 Brighton

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 1-2 Middlesbrough

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Watford 1-1 Brighton

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton 1-1 Cardiff

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 0-0 Brighton

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Burton 0-3 Brighton

Wed 24 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 0-0 Blackpool

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-0 Brighton

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 3-2 Brighton

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton 2-2 Charlton

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

Swindon 2-4 Brighton

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 2-1 Bolton

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 0-2 Brighton

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 1-0 Brighton

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Brighton 2-0 Cheltenham

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 0-1 Sheff Wed

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.