August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Newcastle 2-0 Brighton

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Oxford Utd 2-4 Brighton

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Reading 2-2 Brighton

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 3-0 Rotherham

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 3-0 Nottm Forest

Fri 12 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Brighton 4-0 Colchester

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Derby 0-0 Brighton

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton 1-1 Sheff Wed

(agg 1-3)

Mon 16 May Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 2-0 Brighton

Fri 13 May Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-1 Brighton

Sat 7 May Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 1-1 Derby

Mon 2 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton 1-3 Brighton

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 4-0 QPR

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 5-0 Fulham

Fri 15 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-2 Brighton

Mon 11 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 1-2 Brighton

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 2-2 Burnley

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

MK Dons 1-2 Brighton

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 1-0 Reading

Tue 15 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 0-0 Sheff Wed

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Preston 0-0 Brighton

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton 4-0 Leeds

Mon 29 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 0-4 Brighton

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 4-1 Brighton

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Hull 0-0 Brighton

Tue 16 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 3-2 Bolton

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 3-0 Brentford

Fri 5 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton 2-1 Huddersfield

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 0-1 Brighton

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 2-0 Brighton

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Hull 1-0 Brighton

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 0-1 Wolves

Fri 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton 0-1 Ipswich

Tue 29 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 0-0 Brighton

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 0-3 Middlesbrough

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Championship

QPR 2-2 Brighton

Tue 15 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Derby 2-2 Brighton

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 3-2 Charlton

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton 2-1 Birmingham

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-1 Brighton

Sun 22 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 2-1 MK Dons

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 0-0 Brighton

Tue 3 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading 1-1 Brighton

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 0-0 Preston

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 2-1 Bristol City

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 1-2 Brighton

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 1-1 Cardiff

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton 2-2 Brighton

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 0-0 Brighton

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 2-1 Rotherham

Tue 15 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 1-0 Hull

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.