December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff City 0-0 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1 Fulham

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Aston Villa

Fri 18 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 0-2 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 5-0 Norwich City

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Wigan Athletic 0-1 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 2-2 Preston North End

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 1-2 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich Town 0-0 Brighton & Hove Albion

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 Barnsley

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Brighton & Hove Albion 1-2 Reading

Tue 20 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Burton Albion 0-1 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Huddersfield Town

Tue 13 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 0-2 Brentford

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Newcastle United 2-0 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Oxford United 2-4 Brighton & Hove Albion

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Reading 2-2 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 3-0 Rotherham United

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 3-0 Nottingham Forest

Fri 12 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Brighton & Hove Albion 4-0 Colchester United

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 0-0 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday

(agg 1-3)

Mon 16 May Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 2-0 Brighton & Hove Albion

Fri 13 May Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-1 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 7 May Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Derby County

Mon 2 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton Athletic 1-3 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 4-0 Queens Park Rangers

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 5-0 Fulham

Fri 15 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Nottingham Forest 1-2 Brighton & Hove Albion

Mon 11 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham City 1-2 Brighton & Hove Albion

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 2-2 Burnley

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Milton Keynes Dons 1-2 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Reading

Tue 15 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 0-0 Sheffield Wednesday

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Preston North End 0-0 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 4-0 Leeds United

Mon 29 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 0-4 Brighton & Hove Albion

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 4-1 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Hull City 0-0 Brighton & Hove Albion

Tue 16 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 3-2 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 3-0 Brentford

Fri 5 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1 Huddersfield Town

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 0-1 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham United 2-0 Brighton & Hove Albion

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Hull City 1-0 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 0-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Fri 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 0-1 Ipswich Town

Tue 29 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 0-0 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 0-3 Middlesbrough

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 2-2 Brighton & Hove Albion

Tue 15 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 2-2 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.