September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale 0-3 Bristol City

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 3-0 Doncaster

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-0 Scunthorpe

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Notts County 1-2 Bristol City

Sun 31 Aug Full time Report
League One

Rochdale 1-1 Bristol City

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 0-0 Leyton Orient

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-1 Colchester

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Bristol City 1-2 Oxford Utd

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League One

Sheff Utd 1-2 Bristol City

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crawley 1-1 Bristol City

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bristol City 0-0 Crewe

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 1-3 Bristol City

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-1 Notts County

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League One

Walsall 0-1 Bristol City

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 1-1 Preston

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Rotherham 2-1 Bristol City

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 5-0 Port Vale

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Colchester 2-2 Bristol City

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 0-0 Swindon

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
League One

Peterborough 1-2 Bristol City

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 2-3 Bristol City

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-1 Gillingham

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Sheff Utd 3-0 Bristol City

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-2 Tranmere

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
League One

Leyton Orient 1-3 Bristol City

Tue 11 Feb Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-1 Bristol City

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 1-2 Coventry

Tue 4 Feb Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-1 Carlisle

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Brentford 3-1 Bristol City

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
League One

Wolves 3-1 Bristol City

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-2 MK Dons

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Watford 2-0 Bristol City

Tue 14 Jan Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-1 Bristol City

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Bristol City 1-1 Watford

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bristol City 4-1 Stevenage

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 1-0 Walsall

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Notts County 1-1 Bristol City

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 1-2 Rotherham

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Tamworth 1-2 Bristol City

Sun 8 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Preston 1-0 Bristol City

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-2 Leyton Orient

Tue 26 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 0-1 Sheff Utd

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
League One

Tranmere 1-1 Bristol City

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Bristol City 3-0 Dag & Red

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-0 Crawley

Tue 5 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 1-1 Oldham

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Carlisle 2-4 Bristol City

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 1-2 Brentford

Tue 22 Oct Full time Report
League One

Crewe 1-0 Bristol City

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Section Second Round

Wycombe 2-1 Bristol City

Tue 8 Oct Full time
League One

Port Vale 1-1 Bristol City

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bristol City 1-1 Colchester

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Southampton 2-0 Bristol City

Tue 24 Sep Full time Report
League One

Swindon 3-2 Bristol City

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 1-1 Shrewsbury

Tue 17 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a