December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bristol City 1-0 Crawley

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Bristol City 2-0 Coventry

Wed 10 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Bristol City 1-0 Telford

Sun 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Peterborough 0-3 Bristol City

Fri 28 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 0-1 Preston

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
League One

Swindon 1-0 Bristol City

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Bristol City 2-1 Wimbledon

Tue 11 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Gillingham 1-2 Bristol City

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 1-0 Oldham

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Barnsley 2-2 Bristol City

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-2 Bradford

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
League One

Coventry 1-3 Bristol City

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 3-2 Chesterfield

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Cheltenham 1-3 Bristol City

Wed 8 Oct Full time Report
League One

Walsall 1-1 Bristol City

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bristol City 3-2 MK Dons

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 3-3 Bristol City

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 0-3 Bristol City

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 3-0 Doncaster

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-0 Scunthorpe

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Notts County 1-2 Bristol City

Sun 31 Aug Full time Report
League One

Rochdale 1-1 Bristol City

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 0-0 Leyton Orient

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-1 Colchester

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Bristol City 1-2 Oxford Utd

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League One

Sheff Utd 1-2 Bristol City

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crawley 1-1 Bristol City

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bristol City 0-0 Crewe

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 1-3 Bristol City

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-1 Notts County

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League One

Walsall 0-1 Bristol City

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 1-1 Preston

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Rotherham 2-1 Bristol City

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 5-0 Port Vale

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Colchester 2-2 Bristol City

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 0-0 Swindon

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
League One

Peterborough 1-2 Bristol City

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 2-3 Bristol City

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-1 Gillingham

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Sheff Utd 3-0 Bristol City

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-2 Tranmere

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
League One

Leyton Orient 1-3 Bristol City

Tue 11 Feb Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-1 Bristol City

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 1-2 Coventry

Tue 4 Feb Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-1 Carlisle

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Brentford 3-1 Bristol City

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
League One

Wolves 3-1 Bristol City

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-2 MK Dons

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Watford 2-0 Bristol City

Tue 14 Jan Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-1 Bristol City

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Bristol City 1-1 Watford

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bristol City 4-1 Stevenage

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 1-0 Walsall

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Notts County 1-1 Bristol City

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.