December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bristol City 2-0 Ipswich Town

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading 2-1 Bristol City

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham City 1-0 Bristol City

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 0-2 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Barnsley 2-2 Bristol City

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
EFL Cup - Fourth Round

Bristol City 1-2 Hull City

Tue 25 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 1-0 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 1-0 Bristol City

Tue 18 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 2-1 Bristol City

Fri 14 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 2-1 Nottingham Forest

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bristol City 1-0 Leeds United

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 0-4 Bristol City

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Fulham 1-2 Bristol City

Wed 21 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 1-1 Derby County

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 3-2 Bristol City

Tue 13 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham United 2-2 Bristol City

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bristol City 3-1 Aston Villa

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Scunthorpe United 1-2 Bristol City

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 0-1 Newcastle United

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Norwich City 1-0 Bristol City

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Burton Albion 1-2 Bristol City

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Wycombe Wanderers 0-1 Bristol City

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 2-1 Wigan Athletic

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 1-0 Bristol City

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bristol City 4-0 Huddersfield Town

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 2-2 Bristol City

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 2-3 Derby County

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 1-1 Bristol City

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 4-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 1-1 Rotherham United

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Hull City 4-0 Bristol City

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bristol City 6-0 Bolton Wanderers

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-2 Bristol City

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Bristol City

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 0-2 Cardiff City

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottingham Forest 1-2 Bristol City

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 0-4 Brighton & Hove Albion

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Milton Keynes Dons 0-2 Bristol City

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 2-1 Ipswich Town

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Charlton Athletic 0-1 Bristol City

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bristol City 0-0 Birmingham City

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 1-0 Bristol City

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Bristol City 0-1 West Bromwich Albion

Tue 19 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 1-0 Middlesbrough

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 1-2 Preston North End

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

West Bromwich Albion 2-2 Bristol City

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-0 Bristol City

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burnley 4-0 Bristol City

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 1-1 Charlton Athletic

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 1-1 Queens Park Rangers

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 4-0 Bristol City

Tue 15 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield Town 1-2 Bristol City

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 0-2 Blackburn Rovers

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.