October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley 1-3 West Ham

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester 2-2 Burnley

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom 4-0 Burnley

Sun 28 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 0-0 Sunderland

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-0 Burnley

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley 0-0 Man Utd

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

Burnley 0-1 Sheff Wed

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-0 Burnley

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 1-3 Chelsea

Mon 18 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading 2-2 Burnley

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burnley 1-0 Ipswich

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 2-0 Wigan

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 0-1 Burnley

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 0-1 M'boro

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 0-1 Burnley

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Watford 1-1 Burnley

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burnley 0-2 Leicester

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 2-0 Doncaster

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 0-3 Burnley

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 2-1 Leeds

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 3-3 Burnley

Wed 12 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 1-2 Burnley

Sun 9 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 2-0 Derby

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burnley 3-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 1-1 Burnley

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Bolton 0-1 Burnley

Tue 11 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 3-1 Millwall

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Championship

QPR 3-3 Burnley

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burnley 0-0 Brighton

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-1 Sheff Wed

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Yeovil 1-2 Burnley

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Southampton 4-3 Burnley

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 3-2 Huddersfield

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan 0-0 Burnley

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
Championship

M'boro 1-0 Burnley

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 2-1 Blackpool

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Leicester 1-1 Burnley

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-0 Barnsley

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 0-0 Watford

Tue 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Huddersfield 2-1 Burnley

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-1 Burnley

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-1 Bournemouth

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Millwall 2-2 Burnley

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Cup - Fourth Round

Burnley 0-2 West Ham

Tue 29 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 2-0 QPR

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.