May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burnley 1-0 QPR

Mon 2 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Preston 0-1 Burnley

Fri 22 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-1 Middlesbrough

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 1-2 Burnley

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-0 Leeds

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 0-0 Cardiff

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 2-2 Burnley

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burnley 1-1 Wolves

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield 1-3 Burnley

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 2-3 Burnley

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-0 Blackburn

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton 1-2 Burnley

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-0 Nottm Forest

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 2-0 Rotherham

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Reading 0-0 Burnley

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-0 Hull

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 1-1 Burnley

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Arsenal 2-1 Burnley

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 4-1 Derby

Mon 25 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 1-3 Burnley

Fri 15 Jan Full time Report
Championship

MK Dons 0-5 Burnley

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Middlesbrough 1-2 Burnley

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 0-0 Ipswich

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burnley 4-0 Bristol City

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Hull 3-0 Burnley

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 4-0 Charlton

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 1-0 Burnley

Tue 15 Dec Full time Report
Championship

QPR 0-0 Burnley

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 0-2 Preston

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff 2-2 Burnley

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-1 Brighton

Sun 22 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 0-0 Burnley

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 3-1 Fulham

Tue 3 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burnley 2-1 Huddersfield

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 0-1 Burnley

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-1 Burnley

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 2-0 Bolton

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 1-2 Burnley

Fri 2 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burnley 1-2 Reading

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Derby 0-0 Burnley

Mon 21 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 2-1 MK Dons

Tue 15 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 3-1 Sheff Wed

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bristol City 1-2 Burnley

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 1-0 Brentford

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-0 Burnley

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 2-2 Birmingham

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Port Vale 1-0 Burnley

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 1-1 Burnley

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-1 Burnley

Sun 24 May Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 0-0 Stoke

Sat 16 May Full time Report
Premier League

Hull 0-1 Burnley

Sat 9 May Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.