February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Burton 3-1 Bradford

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Rochdale 2-1 Burton

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
League One

Peterborough 0-1 Burton

Tue 26 Jan Full time Report
League One

Burton 1-2 Shrewsbury

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League One

Coventry 0-2 Burton

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
League One

Burton 1-0 Blackpool

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Burton 1-0 Swindon

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League One

Burton 3-3 Doncaster

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 0-3 Burton

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
League One

Burton 2-1 Millwall

Tue 1 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Burton 5-1 Colchester

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
League One

Wigan 0-1 Burton

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
League One

Bury 1-0 Burton

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Burton 0-3 Peterborough

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham 0-1 Burton

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
League One

Burton 2-0 Port Vale

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
League One

Burton 0-0 Crewe

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
League One

Fleetwood 4-0 Burton

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
League One

Walsall 2-0 Burton

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
League One

Burton 1-0 Southend

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Burton 0-0 Sheff Utd

Tue 29 Sep Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 1-2 Burton

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League One

Swindon 0-1 Burton

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
League One

Burton 1-0 Rochdale

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
League One

Burton 1-2 Coventry

Sun 6 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Doncaster 0-0 Burton

Doncaster Rovers win 5-3 on penalties

Tue 1 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Shrewsbury 0-1 Burton

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

Burton 1-2 Middlesbrough

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
League One

Burton 2-1 Peterborough

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
League One

Blackpool 1-2 Burton

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 1-0 Burton

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Bolton 0-1 Burton

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
League One

Burton 2-1 Scunthorpe

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cambridge 2-3 Burton

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Burton 3-1 Northampton

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 1-2 Burton

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Burton 1-1 Carlisle

Wed 15 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Luton 0-1 Burton

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Burton 1-0 Wycombe

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-1 Burton

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Burton 1-1 Stevenage

Mon 30 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Tranmere 1-4 Burton

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Burton 2-1 Southend

Wed 18 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Burton 3-0 Accrington

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool 0-1 Burton

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Burton 0-1 Newport

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 1-0 Burton

Tue 24 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Dag & Red 1-3 Burton

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Burton 2-0 Oxford Utd

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.