August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff V Reading

Sat 27 Aug 15:00 Preview Cardiff Vs Reading

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich V Cardiff

Sat 10 Sep 15:00
Championship

Preston V Cardiff

Tue 13 Sep 19:45
Championship

Cardiff V Leeds

Sat 17 Sep 12:30
Championship

Rotherham V Cardiff

Sat 24 Sep 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Derby

Tue 27 Sep 19:45

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Burton V Cardiff

Sat 1 Oct 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Bristol City

Fri 14 Oct 19:45
Championship

Cardiff V Sheff Wed

Wed 19 Oct 19:45
Championship

Nottm Forest V Cardiff

Sat 22 Oct 17:30
Championship

Cardiff V Wigan

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Newcastle V Cardiff

Sat 5 Nov 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Huddersfield

Sat 19 Nov 15:00
Championship

Aston Villa V Cardiff

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff V Brighton

Sat 3 Dec 15:00
Championship

Ipswich V Cardiff

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Wolves

Tue 13 Dec 19:45
Championship

Cardiff V Barnsley

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Championship

Brentford V Cardiff

Mon 26 Dec 13:00
Championship

Brighton V Cardiff

Fri 30 Dec 19:45

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff V Aston Villa

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
Championship

Bristol City V Cardiff

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Burton

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Championship

Reading V Cardiff

Sat 28 Jan 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Preston

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff V Norwich

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Cardiff

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Championship

Derby V Cardiff

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
Championship

Cardiff V Rotherham

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Fulham

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

QPR V Cardiff

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Championship

Blackburn V Cardiff

Tue 7 Mar 19:45
Championship

Cardiff V Birmingham

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Ipswich

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolves V Cardiff

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Cardiff

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Championship

Cardiff V Brentford

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Championship

Sheff Wed V Cardiff

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Nottm Forest

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Cardiff

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Newcastle

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Huddersfield V Cardiff

Sun 7 May 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.