November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Watford V Cardiff

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff V Rotherham

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Championship

Bournemouth V Cardiff

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Brentford

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Championship

Charlton V Cardiff

Fri 26 Dec 13:00
Championship

Cardiff V Watford

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff V Fulham

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Championship

Norwich V Cardiff

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Championship

M'boro V Cardiff

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Derby

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed V Cardiff

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Brighton

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
Championship

Cardiff V Blackburn

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Championship

Huddersfield V Cardiff

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Championship

Wigan V Cardiff

Tue 24 Feb 19:45
Championship

Cardiff V Wolves

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham V Cardiff

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Championship

Cardiff V Charlton

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Championship

Brentford V Cardiff

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Bournemouth

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
Championship

Cardiff V Birmingham

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading V Cardiff

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Bolton

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Cardiff

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Championship

Ipswich V Cardiff

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
Championship

Cardiff V Millwall

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Blackpool

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest V Cardiff

Sat 2 May 12:15

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.