February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff City V Fulham

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Cardiff City

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Championship

Blackburn Rovers V Cardiff City

Tue 7 Mar 19:45
Championship

Cardiff City V Birmingham City

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Championship

Cardiff City V Ipswich Town

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers V Cardiff City

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Championship

Barnsley V Cardiff City

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Championship

Cardiff City V Brentford

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday V Cardiff City

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
Championship

Cardiff City V Nottingham Forest

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
Championship

Wigan Athletic V Cardiff City

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Championship

Cardiff City V Newcastle United

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Huddersfield Town V Cardiff City

Sun 7 May 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.