August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff 0-1 Reading

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 2-2 Cardiff

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 2-1 Blackburn

Wed 17 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 0-2 QPR

Sun 14 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Bristol Rovers 1-0 Cardiff

Thu 11 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 0-0 Cardiff

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff 1-1 Birmingham

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed 3-0 Cardiff

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 2-1 Bolton

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 2-1 Cardiff

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 0-0 QPR

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 2-1 Cardiff

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 0-0 Cardiff

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 2-1 Derby

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading 1-1 Cardiff

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 1-0 Ipswich

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 0-2 Leeds

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 0-2 Cardiff

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff 2-1 Preston

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 3-1 Cardiff

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 4-1 Brighton

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 0-0 Cardiff

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 0-0 MK Dons

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Huddersfield 2-3 Cardiff

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 2-2 Rotherham

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 1-3 Cardiff

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Hull 2-0 Cardiff

Wed 13 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Cardiff 0-1 Shrewsbury

Sun 10 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 1-0 Blackburn

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff 1-1 Nottm Forest

Tue 29 Dec Full time Report
Championship

MK Dons 2-1 Cardiff

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 1-0 Cardiff

Fri 18 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 3-2 Brentford

Tue 15 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 2-2 Sheff Wed

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Bolton 2-3 Cardiff

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff 2-2 Burnley

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Derby 2-0 Cardiff

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 2-0 Reading

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 1-0 Cardiff

Tue 3 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich 0-0 Cardiff

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 0-0 Bristol City

Mon 26 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 1-0 Middlesbrough

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Preston 0-0 Cardiff

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 1-1 Cardiff

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff 2-1 Charlton

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 2-1 Cardiff

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 0-2 Hull

Tue 15 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 2-0 Huddersfield

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.