December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff 2-3 Brentford

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 5-3 Cardiff

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 0-0 Rotherham

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Watford 0-1 Cardiff

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 2-1 Reading

Fri 21 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 0-0 Cardiff

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Bolton 3-0 Cardiff

Tue 4 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 3-1 Leeds

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Millwall 1-0 Cardiff

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 3-1 Ipswich

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 2-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 1-0 Cardiff

Fri 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton 1-1 Cardiff

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 2-1 Sheff Wed

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Cardiff 0-3 Bournemouth

Tue 23 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Derby 2-2 Cardiff

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 0-1 Middlesbrough

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 2-4 Norwich

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham 1-1 Cardiff

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

Port Vale 2-3 Cardiff

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 1-0 Cardiff

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 1-0 Wigan

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 3-1 Huddersfield

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Coventry 1-2 Cardiff

Wed 13 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 1-1 Cardiff

Fri 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Cardiff 1-2 Chelsea

Sun 11 May Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 3-0 Cardiff

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 4-0 Cardiff

Sun 27 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 1-1 Stoke

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 0-1 Cardiff

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 0-3 Crystal Palace

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom 3-3 Cardiff

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 3-6 Liverpool

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 2-1 Cardiff

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 3-1 Fulham

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham 1-0 Cardiff

Sun 2 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Cardiff 0-4 Hull

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Cardiff 1-2 Wigan

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 0-0 Aston Villa

Tue 11 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 3-0 Cardiff

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 2-1 Norwich

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd 2-0 Cardiff

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Bolton 0-1 Cardiff

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 4-2 Cardiff

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 0-2 West Ham

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Newcastle 1-2 Cardiff

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-0 Cardiff

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Cardiff 2-2 Sunderland

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 0-3 Southampton

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 3-1 Cardiff

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.