May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Huddersfield Town 0-3 Cardiff City

Sun 7 May Full time Report

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff City 0-2 Newcastle United

Fri 28 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Wigan Athletic 0-0 Cardiff City

Sat 22 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 1-0 Nottingham Forest

Mon 17 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Sheffield Wednesday 1-0 Cardiff City

Fri 14 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 2-1 Brentford

Sat 8 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 0-0 Cardiff City

Tue 4 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-1 Cardiff City

Sat 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff City 3-1 Ipswich Town

Sat 18 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 1-1 Birmingham City

Sat 11 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn Rovers 1-1 Cardiff City

Tue 7 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Cardiff City

Sat 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff City 2-2 Fulham

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 5-0 Rotherham United

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Derby County 3-4 Cardiff City

Tue 14 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Leeds United 0-2 Cardiff City

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 0-1 Norwich City

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff City 2-0 Preston North End

Tue 31 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Reading 2-1 Cardiff City

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Cardiff City

Tue 24 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 1-0 Burton Albion

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Bristol City 2-3 Cardiff City

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Cardiff City 1-2 Fulham

Sun 8 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 1-0 Aston Villa

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brentford 2-2 Cardiff City

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 3-4 Barnsley

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers

Tue 13 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich Town 1-1 Cardiff City

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 0-0 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Aston Villa 3-1 Cardiff City

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 3-2 Huddersfield Town

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Newcastle United 2-1 Cardiff City

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff City 0-1 Wigan Athletic

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Nottingham Forest 1-2 Cardiff City

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday

Wed 19 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 2-1 Bristol City

Fri 14 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Burton Albion 2-0 Cardiff City

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff City 0-2 Derby County

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham United 1-2 Cardiff City

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 0-2 Leeds United

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Preston North End 3-0 Cardiff City

Tue 13 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Norwich City 3-2 Cardiff City

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff City 0-1 Reading

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 2-2 Cardiff City

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 2-1 Blackburn Rovers

Wed 17 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff City 0-2 Queens Park Rangers

Sun 14 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Bristol Rovers 1-0 Cardiff City

Thu 11 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham City 0-0 Cardiff City

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.