September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby 2-2 Cardiff

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 0-1 Middlesbrough

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 2-4 Norwich

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Fulham 1-1 Cardiff

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

Port Vale 2-3 Cardiff

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 1-0 Cardiff

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 1-0 Wigan

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 3-1 Huddersfield

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Coventry 1-2 Cardiff

Wed 13 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 1-1 Cardiff

Fri 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Cardiff 1-2 Chelsea

Sun 11 May Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 3-0 Cardiff

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland 4-0 Cardiff

Sun 27 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 1-1 Stoke

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 0-1 Cardiff

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 0-3 Crystal Palace

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom 3-3 Cardiff

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 3-6 Liverpool

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 2-1 Cardiff

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 3-1 Fulham

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham 1-0 Cardiff

Sun 2 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Cardiff 0-4 Hull

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Cardiff 1-2 Wigan

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 0-0 Aston Villa

Tue 11 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 3-0 Cardiff

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 2-1 Norwich

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd 2-0 Cardiff

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Bolton 0-1 Cardiff

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 4-2 Cardiff

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 0-2 West Ham

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Newcastle 1-2 Cardiff

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-0 Cardiff

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Cardiff 2-2 Sunderland

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 0-3 Southampton

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 3-1 Cardiff

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 1-0 West Brom

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 2-0 Cardiff

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke 0-0 Cardiff

Wed 4 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Cardiff 0-3 Arsenal

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 2-2 Man Utd

Sun 24 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 2-0 Cardiff

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 1-0 Swansea

Sun 3 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Norwich 0-0 Cardiff

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 4-1 Cardiff

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 1-2 Newcastle

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Fulham 1-2 Cardiff

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

West Ham 3-2 Cardiff

Tue 24 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 0-1 Tottenham

Sun 22 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a