February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff 0-0 MK Dons

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Huddersfield 2-3 Cardiff

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 2-2 Rotherham

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 1-3 Cardiff

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Hull 2-0 Cardiff

Wed 13 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Cardiff 0-1 Shrewsbury

Sun 10 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 1-0 Blackburn

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff 1-1 Nottm Forest

Tue 29 Dec Full time Report
Championship

MK Dons 2-1 Cardiff

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 1-0 Cardiff

Fri 18 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 3-2 Brentford

Tue 15 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 2-2 Sheff Wed

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Bolton 2-3 Cardiff

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff 2-2 Burnley

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Derby 2-0 Cardiff

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 2-0 Reading

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 1-0 Cardiff

Tue 3 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich 0-0 Cardiff

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 0-0 Bristol City

Mon 26 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 1-0 Middlesbrough

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Preston 0-0 Cardiff

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 1-1 Cardiff

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff 2-1 Charlton

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 2-1 Cardiff

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 0-2 Hull

Tue 15 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 2-0 Huddersfield

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-2 Cardiff

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

MK Dons 2-1 Cardiff

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 2-0 Wolves

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 1-1 Cardiff

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
Championship

QPR 2-2 Cardiff

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Cardiff 1-0 Wimbledon

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 1-1 Fulham

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-2 Cardiff

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff 3-2 Blackpool

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 0-0 Millwall

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 3-1 Cardiff

Tue 14 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 1-2 Cardiff

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 0-3 Bolton

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-1 Cardiff

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff 2-0 Birmingham

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 1-1 Bournemouth

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 1-2 Cardiff

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 1-2 Charlton

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 1-3 Cardiff

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Cardiff 0-1 Wolves

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 0-1 Cardiff

Tue 24 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield 0-0 Cardiff

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 1-1 Blackburn

Tue 17 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 0-0 Brighton

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.