January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Albion Rovers V Celtic

Sun 22 Jan 15:00 Preview Albion Rovers Vs Celtic
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V St Johnstone

Wed 25 Jan 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Heart of Midlothian

Sun 29 Jan 13:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Aberdeen

Wed 1 Feb 19:45
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Celtic

Sun 5 Feb 12:30
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Motherwell

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Hamilton Academical

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness Caledonian Thistle V Celtic

Wed 1 Mar 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Rangers

Sun 12 Mar 12:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Celtic

Sun 19 Mar 12:30

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian V Celtic

Sun 2 Apr 12:30
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Partick Thistle

Wed 5 Apr 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Kilmarnock

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Celtic

Sun 16 Apr 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.