February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee P-P Celtic

Postponed

Tue 9 Feb
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Ross County

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Inverness CT

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Celtic

Fri 26 Feb 19:45

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Dundee

Wed 2 Mar 19:45
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Finals

Celtic V Morton

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Celtic

Sat 12 Mar 12:30
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V Celtic

Sat 19 Mar 12:30

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Hearts

Sat 2 Apr 12:30
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Celtic

Sat 9 Apr 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.