December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Ross County

Sat 27 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Celtic

Thu 1 Jan 17:30
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V Celtic

Mon 5 Jan 20:00
Scottish Premiership

Celtic P-P St Johnstone

Postponed

Sat 10 Jan
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Celtic

Sat 17 Jan 12:45
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Motherwell

Wed 21 Jan 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Celtic

Sat 24 Jan 12:45
Scottish Premiership

Celtic P-P Kilmarnock

Postponed

Sat 31 Jan

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Semi-Final

Celtic V Rangers

Sun 1 Feb 13:30
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Dundee V Celtic

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Celtic

Sat 14 Feb 12:45
Europa League - Round of 32

Celtic V Inter Milan

Thu 19 Feb 20:05
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Hamilton

Sun 22 Feb 13:00
Europa League - Round of 32

Inter Milan V Celtic

Thu 26 Feb 18:00
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Aberdeen

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Celtic

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Dundee Utd

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren V Celtic

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Partick Thistle

Wed 8 Apr 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V Celtic

Sat 11 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.