May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 5-0 Inverness CT

Sun 24 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-0 Celtic

Fri 15 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 0-1 Celtic

Sun 10 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 5-0 Dundee

Fri 1 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-3 Celtic

Sun 26 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 1-2 Celtic

Wed 22 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Semi-Finals

Inverness CT 3-2 Celtic

Sun 19 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 4-1 Kilmarnock

Wed 15 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-1 Celtic

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 2-0 Partick Thistle

Wed 8 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren 0-2 Celtic

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 3-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Finals

Celtic 4-0 Dundee Utd

Wed 18 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Final

Dundee Utd 0-2 Celtic

Sun 15 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Finals

Dundee Utd 1-1 Celtic

Sun 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 0-1 St Johnstone

Wed 4 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 4-0 Aberdeen

Sun 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League - Round of 32

Inter Milan 1-0 Celtic

(agg 4-3)

Thu 26 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 4-0 Hamilton

Sun 22 Feb Full time Report
Europa League - Round of 32

Celtic 3-3 Inter Milan

Thu 19 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-2 Celtic

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 0-3 Celtic

Wed 11 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Dundee 0-2 Celtic

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Semi-Final

Celtic 2-0 Rangers

Sun 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 0-1 Celtic

Sat 24 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 4-0 Motherwell

Wed 21 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 0-2 Celtic

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 0-2 Celtic

Mon 5 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 0-0 Ross County

Sat 27 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 2-1 Celtic

Sun 21 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 4-1 St Mirren

Sun 14 Dec Full time Report
Europa League - Group D

Dinamo Zagreb 4-3 Celtic

Thu 11 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 0-1 Celtic

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 1-0 Partick Thistle

Wed 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Hearts 0-4 Celtic

Sun 30 Nov Full time Report
Europa League - Group D

Celtic 1-3 FC Red Bull Salzburg

Thu 27 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 2-1 Dundee

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-2 Celtic

Sun 9 Nov Full time Report
Europa League - Group D

Astra Giurgiu 1-1 Celtic

Thu 6 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 1-0 Inverness CT

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Quarter-Final

Celtic 6-0 Partick Thistle

Wed 29 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 2-0 Kilmarnock

Sun 26 Oct Full time Report
Europa League - Group D

Celtic 2-1 Astra Giurgiu

Thu 23 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 0-5 Celtic

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 0-1 Hamilton

Sun 5 Oct Full time Report
Europa League - Group D

Celtic 1-0 Dinamo Zagreb

Thu 2 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren 1-2 Celtic

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Celtic 3-0 Hearts

Wed 24 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 1-1 Motherwell

Sun 21 Sep Full time Report
Europa League - Group D

FC Red Bull Salzburg 2-2 Celtic

Thu 18 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 2-1 Aberdeen

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 1-1 Celtic

Sun 31 Aug Full time Report
Champions League - Qualifying - Play-off

Celtic 0-1 NK Maribor

(agg 1-2)

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-0 Celtic

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Champions League - Qualifying - Play-off

NK Maribor 1-1 Celtic

Wed 20 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 6-1 Dundee Utd

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-3 Celtic

Wed 13 Aug Full time Report
Champions League - Qualifying - Third Round

Celtic 0-2 Legia Warsaw

(agg 1-6)

Wed 6 Aug Full time Report

July 2014

This table charts the fixtures in July 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Qualifying - Third Round

Legia Warsaw 4-1 Celtic

Wed 30 Jul Full time Report
Champions League - Qualifying - Second Round

Celtic 4-0 KR Reykjavík

(agg 5-0)

Tue 22 Jul Full time Report
Champions League - Qualifying - Second Round

KR Reykjavík 0-1 Celtic

Tue 15 Jul Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.