May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Final

Celtic 2-1 Aberdeen

Sat 27 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 2-0 Heart of Midlothian

Sun 21 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 0-5 Celtic

Thu 18 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-3 Celtic

Fri 12 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 4-1 St Johnstone

Sat 6 May Full time Report

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Rangers 1-5 Celtic

Sat 29 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Semi-Final

Celtic 2-0 Rangers

Sun 23 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 2-2 Celtic

Sun 16 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 3-1 Kilmarnock

Sat 8 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 1-1 Partick Thistle

Wed 5 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 0-5 Celtic

Sun 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 1-2 Celtic

Sun 19 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 1-1 Rangers

Sun 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Final

Celtic 4-1 St Mirren

Sun 5 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-4 Celtic

Wed 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 2-0 Hamilton Academical

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 2-0 Motherwell

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Celtic 6-0 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 2-5 Celtic

Sun 5 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 1-0 Aberdeen

Wed 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 4-0 Heart of Midlothian

Sun 29 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 1-0 St Johnstone

Wed 25 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Albion Rovers 0-3 Celtic

Sun 22 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Rangers 1-2 Celtic

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 2-0 Ross County

Wed 28 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton Academical 0-3 Celtic

Sat 24 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 1-0 Partick Thistle

Tue 20 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 2-1 Dundee

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 1-0 Hamilton Academical

Tue 13 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 1-4 Celtic

Fri 9 Dec Full time Report
Champions League - Group C

Manchester City 1-1 Celtic

Tue 6 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 3-4 Celtic

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Final

Aberdeen 0-3 Celtic

Sun 27 Nov Full time Report
Champions League - Group C

Celtic 0-2 Barcelona

Wed 23 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 0-1 Celtic

Fri 18 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 3-0 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report
Champions League - Group C

Borussia Mönchengladbach 1-1 Celtic

Tue 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 0-1 Celtic

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 0-4 Celtic

Wed 26 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Semi-Final

Rangers 0-1 Celtic

Sun 23 Oct Full time Report
Champions League - Group C

Celtic 0-2 Borussia Mönchengladbach

Wed 19 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 2-0 Motherwell

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 0-1 Celtic

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Group C

Celtic 3-3 Manchester City

Wed 28 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 6-1 Kilmarnock

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Quarter-Final

Celtic 2-0 Alloa Athletic

Wed 21 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2-2 Celtic

Sun 18 Sep Full time Report
Champions League - Group C

Barcelona 7-0 Celtic

Tue 13 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 5-1 Rangers

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 4-1 Aberdeen

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
Champions League - Qualifying Play-off

Hapoel Be'er Sheva 2-0 Celtic

(agg 4-5)

Tue 23 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 2-4 Celtic

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
Champions League - Qualifying Play-off

Celtic 5-2 Hapoel Be'er Sheva

Wed 17 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Celtic 5-0 Motherwell

Wed 10 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Heart of Midlothian 1-2 Celtic

Sun 7 Aug Full time Report
Champions League - Qualifying Third Round

Celtic 2-1 FC Astana

(agg 3-2)

Wed 3 Aug Full time Report

July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Qualifying Third Round

FC Astana 1-1 Celtic

Wed 27 Jul Full time Report
Champions League - Qualifying Second Round

Celtic 3-0 Lincoln Red Imps FC

(agg 3-1)

Wed 20 Jul Full time Report
Champions League - Qualifying Second Round

Lincoln Red Imps FC 1-0 Celtic

Tue 12 Jul Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.