February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

East Kilbride 0-2 Celtic

Sun 7 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 2-1 Celtic

Wed 3 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Semi-Final

Ross County 3-1 Celtic

Sun 31 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 3-1 St Johnstone

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 8-1 Hamilton

Tue 19 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-4 Celtic

Fri 15 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Stranraer 0-3 Celtic

Sun 10 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 1-0 Partick Thistle

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hearts 2-2 Celtic

Sun 27 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 1-2 Motherwell

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-3 Celtic

Sun 13 Dec Full time Report
Europa League - Group A

Fenerbahçe 1-1 Celtic

Thu 10 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-3 Celtic

Sun 29 Nov Full time Report
Europa League - Group A

Celtic 1-2 Ajax

Thu 26 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 0-0 Kilmarnock

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 1-4 Celtic

Sun 8 Nov Full time Report
Europa League - Group A

Celtic 1-2 Molde

Thu 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 3-1 Aberdeen

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Quarter-Final

Hearts 1-2 Celtic

Wed 28 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 5-0 Dundee Utd

Sun 25 Oct Full time Report
Europa League - Group A

Molde 3-1 Celtic

Thu 22 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 0-1 Celtic

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 1-2 Celtic

Sun 4 Oct Full time Report
Europa League - Group A

Celtic 2-2 Fenerbahçe

Thu 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 0-0 Hearts

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Celtic 2-0 Raith Rovers

Wed 23 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 6-0 Dundee

Sun 20 Sep Full time Report
Europa League - Group A

Ajax 2-2 Celtic

Thu 17 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 2-1 Celtic

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 3-1 St Johnstone

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
Champions League - Qualifying - Play-off

Malmö FF 2-0 Celtic

(agg 4-3)

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-3 Celtic

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Champions League - Qualifying - Play-off

Celtic 3-2 Malmö FF

Wed 19 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 4-2 Inverness CT

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 2-2 Celtic

Wed 12 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 0-2 Celtic

Sun 9 Aug Full time Report
Champions League - Qualifying - Third Round

FK Qarabag 0-0 Celtic

(agg 0-1)

Wed 5 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 2-0 Ross County

Sat 1 Aug Full time Report

July 2015

This table charts the fixtures in July 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Qualifying - Third Round

Celtic 1-0 FK Qarabag

Wed 29 Jul Full time Report
Champions League - Qualifying - Second Round

Stjarnan 1-4 Celtic

(agg 1-6)

Wed 22 Jul Full time Report
Champions League - Qualifying - Second Round

Celtic 2-0 Stjarnan

Wed 15 Jul Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 5-0 Inverness CT

Sun 24 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 0-0 Celtic

Fri 15 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 0-1 Celtic

Sun 10 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 5-0 Dundee

Fri 1 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-3 Celtic

Sun 26 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 1-2 Celtic

Wed 22 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Semi-Finals

Inverness CT 3-2 Celtic

Sun 19 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 4-1 Kilmarnock

Wed 15 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-1 Celtic

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 2-0 Partick Thistle

Wed 8 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren 0-2 Celtic

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 3-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Finals

Celtic 4-0 Dundee Utd

Wed 18 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Final

Dundee Utd 0-2 Celtic

Sun 15 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Quarter-Finals

Dundee Utd 1-1 Celtic

Sun 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 0-1 St Johnstone

Wed 4 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 4-0 Aberdeen

Sun 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League - Round of 32

Inter Milan 1-0 Celtic

(agg 4-3)

Thu 26 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 4-0 Hamilton

Sun 22 Feb Full time Report
Europa League - Round of 32

Celtic 3-3 Inter Milan

Thu 19 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-2 Celtic

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 0-3 Celtic

Wed 11 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.