February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Round of 16

Paris St G V Chelsea

Tue 16 Feb 19:45
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Chelsea V Man City

Sun 21 Feb 16:00
Premier League

Southampton V Chelsea

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Norwich V Chelsea

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Chelsea V Stoke

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Champions League - Round of 16

Chelsea V Paris St G

Wed 9 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Liverpool V Chelsea

Sun 13 Mar 16:00
Premier League

Chelsea V West Ham

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa V Chelsea

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Swansea V Chelsea

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Man City

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Bournemouth V Chelsea

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Tottenham

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland V Chelsea

Sat 7 May 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Leicester

Sun 15 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.