May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea 1-1 Leicester

Sun 15 May Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 1-1 Chelsea

Wed 11 May Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 3-2 Chelsea

Sat 7 May Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 2-2 Tottenham

Mon 2 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Bournemouth 1-4 Chelsea

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 0-3 Man City

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 1-0 Chelsea

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 0-4 Chelsea

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea 2-2 West Ham

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
FA Cup - Sixth Round

Everton 2-0 Chelsea

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Champions League - Round of 16

Chelsea 1-2 Paris St G

(agg 2-4)

Wed 9 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 1-1 Stoke

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 1-2 Chelsea

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton 1-2 Chelsea

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Chelsea 5-1 Man City

Sun 21 Feb Full time Report
Champions League - Round of 16

Paris St G 2-1 Chelsea

Tue 16 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 5-1 Newcastle

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 1-1 Man Utd

Sun 7 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Watford 0-0 Chelsea

Wed 3 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

MK Dons 1-5 Chelsea

Sun 31 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 0-1 Chelsea

Sun 24 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 3-3 Everton

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 2-2 West Brom

Wed 13 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Chelsea 2-0 Scunthorpe

Sun 10 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 0-3 Chelsea

Sun 3 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd 0-0 Chelsea

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 2-2 Watford

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 3-1 Sunderland

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Leicester 2-1 Chelsea

Mon 14 Dec Full time Report
Champions League - Group G

Chelsea 2-0 FC Porto

Wed 9 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 0-1 Bournemouth

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham 0-0 Chelsea

Sun 29 Nov Full time Report
Champions League - Group G

M'bi Tel-Aviv 0-4 Chelsea

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 1-0 Norwich

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke 1-0 Chelsea

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report
Champions League - Group G

Chelsea 2-1 Dynamo Kiev

Wed 4 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea 1-3 Liverpool

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
EFL Cup - Fourth Round

Stoke 1-1 Chelsea

Stoke City win 5-4 on penalties

Tue 27 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 2-1 Chelsea

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Champions League - Group G

Dynamo Kiev 0-0 Chelsea

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 2-0 Aston Villa

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 1-3 Southampton

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Group G

FC Porto 2-1 Chelsea

Tue 29 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 2-2 Chelsea

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

Walsall 1-4 Chelsea

Wed 23 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 2-0 Arsenal

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Champions League - Group G

Chelsea 4-0 M'bi Tel-Aviv

Wed 16 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 3-1 Chelsea

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea 1-2 Crystal Palace

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 2-3 Chelsea

Sun 23 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 3-0 Chelsea

Sun 16 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 2-2 Swansea

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

Chelsea 0-1 Fiorentina

Wed 5 Aug Full time
The FA Community Shield

Arsenal 1-0 Chelsea

Sun 2 Aug Full time Report

July 2015

This table charts the fixtures in July 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status

Chelsea 2-2 Barcelona

Chelsea win 4-2 on penalties

Wed 29 Jul Full time

Paris St G 1-1 Chelsea

Chelsea win 6-5 on penalties

Sat 25 Jul Full time

New York Red Bulls 4-2 Chelsea

Thu 23 Jul Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.