September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Group G

Sporting 0-1 Chelsea

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 3-0 Aston Villa

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Chelsea 2-1 Bolton

Wed 24 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 1-1 Chelsea

Sun 21 Sep Full time Report
Champions League - Group G

Chelsea 1-1 Schalke

Wed 17 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 4-2 Swansea

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 3-6 Chelsea

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 2-0 Leicester

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 1-3 Chelsea

Mon 18 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Cardiff 1-2 Chelsea

Sun 11 May Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 0-0 Norwich

Sun 4 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Semi-Finals

Chelsea 1-3 Atl Madrid

(agg 1-3)

Wed 30 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 0-2 Chelsea

Sun 27 Apr Full time Report
Champions League - Semi-Finals

Atl Madrid 0-0 Chelsea

Tue 22 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 1-2 Sunderland

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 0-1 Chelsea

Sun 13 Apr Full time Report
Champions League - Quarter Finals

Chelsea 2-0 Paris St G

(agg 3-3)

Chelsea win the tie

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 3-0 Stoke

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report
Champions League - Quarter Finals

Paris St G 3-1 Chelsea

Wed 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Crystal Palace 1-0 Chelsea

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 6-0 Arsenal

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Champions League - Round of 16

Chelsea 2-0 Galatasaray

(agg 3-1)

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-0 Chelsea

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 4-0 Tottenham

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Fulham 1-3 Chelsea

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Round of 16

Galatasaray 1-1 Chelsea

Wed 26 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 1-0 Everton

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Man City 2-0 Chelsea

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 1-1 Chelsea

Tue 11 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 3-0 Newcastle

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 0-1 Chelsea

Mon 3 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea 0-0 West Ham

Wed 29 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Chelsea 1-0 Stoke

Sun 26 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 3-1 Man Utd

Sun 19 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Hull 0-2 Chelsea

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Derby 0-2 Chelsea

Sun 5 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 0-3 Chelsea

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea 2-1 Liverpool

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 1-0 Swansea

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 0-0 Chelsea

Mon 23 Dec Full time Report
League Cup - Quarter-Final

Sunderland 2-1 Chelsea

Tue 17 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 2-1 Crystal Palace

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Champions League - Group E

Chelsea 1-0 Steaua Bucharest

Wed 11 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke 3-2 Chelsea

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 3-4 Chelsea

Wed 4 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 3-1 Southampton

Sun 1 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Champions League - Group E

FC Basel 1-0 Chelsea

Tue 26 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 0-3 Chelsea

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 2-2 West Brom

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Champions League - Group E

Chelsea 3-0 Schalke

Wed 6 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 2-0 Chelsea

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Cup - Fourth Round

Arsenal 0-2 Chelsea

Tue 29 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 2-1 Man City

Sun 27 Oct Full time Report
Champions League - Group E

Schalke 0-3 Chelsea

Tue 22 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 4-1 Cardiff

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 1-3 Chelsea

Sun 6 Oct Full time Report
Champions League - Group E

Steaua Bucharest 0-4 Chelsea

Tue 1 Oct Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.