October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Qualifying - Fourth Round

Stockport V Chester

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Eastleigh V Chester

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
Football Conference

Macclesfield V Chester

Tue 11 Nov 19:45
Football Conference

Chester V Gateshead

Sat 15 Nov 15:00
Football Conference

Chester V Bristol Rovers

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
Football Conference

Dartford V Chester

Tue 25 Nov 19:45
Football Conference

Nuneaton V Chester

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Chester V Telford

Tue 2 Dec 19:45
Football Conference

Chester V Lincoln City

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Football Conference

Barnet V Chester

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Football Conference

Chester V Altrincham

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Football Conference

Halifax V Chester

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Altrincham V Chester

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Chester V Braintree

Sun 4 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Southport V Chester

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Chester V Kidderminster

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Welling V Chester

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Chester V Dartford

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Lincoln City V Chester

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Chester V Eastleigh

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Torquay V Chester

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Wrexham V Chester

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Chester V Grimsby

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Alfreton V Chester

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Chester V Woking

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers V Chester

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Chester V Forest Green

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Chester V Dover

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Aldershot V Chester

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Chester V Nuneaton

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.