February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Torquay P-P Chester

Postponed

Sat 13 Feb Preview Torquay Vs Chester
The FA Trophy

Halifax 1-0 Chester

Wed 10 Feb Full time

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Braintree 2-0 Chester

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
National League

Chester 0-0 Southport

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Chester 4-0 Hungerford Town

Sat 16 Jan Full time
National League

Aldershot 3-1 Chester

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
National League

Chester 1-1 Altrincham

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Chester 0-2 Macclesfield

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
National League

Chester 4-1 Torquay

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Telford 0-2 Chester

Sat 12 Dec Full time
National League

Cheltenham 3-1 Chester

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Gateshead 1-0 Chester

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
National League

Chester 1-1 Dover

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
National League

Chester 1-2 Woking

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
National League

Boreham Wood 0-0 Chester

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
National League

Chester 3-1 Kidderminster

Tue 10 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Forest Green 2-1 Chester

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
FA Cup Qualifying - Fourth Round

Altrincham 1-0 Chester

Sat 24 Oct Full time
National League

Chester 2-1 Halifax

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
National League

Southport 1-2 Chester

Tue 13 Oct Full time Report
National League

Chester 2-3 Lincoln City

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
National League

Barrow 3-2 Chester

Tue 6 Oct Full time Report
National League

Chester 3-2 Wrexham

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Bromley 3-0 Chester

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
National League

Welling 2-1 Chester

Tue 22 Sep Full time Report
National League

Chester 1-0 Eastleigh

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
National League

Chester 1-1 Grimsby

Tue 15 Sep Full time Report
National League

Tranmere 2-0 Chester

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
National League

Chester 1-2 Forest Green

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Chester 1-1 Guiseley

Mon 31 Aug Full time Report
National League

Macclesfield 1-2 Chester

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
National League

Woking 5-2 Chester

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
National League

Chester 1-1 Cheltenham

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
National League

Dover 0-0 Chester

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
National League

Halifax 0-1 Chester

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
National League

Chester 1-0 Braintree

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Chester 5-3 Nuneaton

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 0-1 Chester

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
National League

Chester 3-1 Dover

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
National League

Chester 1-4 Forest Green

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
National League

Bristol Rovers 5-1 Chester

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Chester 2-3 Woking

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
National League

Alfreton 1-1 Chester

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
National League

Chester 1-2 Dartford

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
National League

Chester 2-2 Grimsby

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
National League

Torquay 0-1 Chester

Tue 10 Mar Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 1-0 Chester

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Chester 0-1 Eastleigh

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 0-1 Chester

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.