September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Chester 2-0 Southport

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Woking 1-0 Chester

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 0-2 Torquay

Tue 9 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 1-0 Macclesfield

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Gateshead 2-1 Chester

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 2-2 Chester

Mon 25 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 0-3 Halifax

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Braintree 1-3 Chester

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 2-1 Chester

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 0-5 Barnet

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Chester 2-2 Salisbury

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Cambridge 0-1 Chester

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 0-0 Wrexham

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 2-1 Chester

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 3-2 Hyde

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Welling 2-0 Chester

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 2-0 Tamworth

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Luton 3-0 Chester

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 2-2 Southport

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 0-1 Alfreton

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 2-0 Chester

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Dartford 0-1 Chester

Fri 7 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 3-3 Nuneaton

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Tamworth 3-4 Chester

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Lincoln City 1-1 Chester

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 2-1 Halifax

Thu 13 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 3-2 Chester

Tue 4 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 1-3 Welling

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Forest Green 3-0 Chester

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Woking 0-1 Chester

Tue 21 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 2-1 Barnet

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Chester 1-1 Gateshead

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 0-0 Chester

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 3-3 Lincoln City

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 0-2 Braintree

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy - Third Round Qualifiers

Chester 1-2 Barrow

Sat 30 Nov Full time
Football Conference

Nuneaton 1-0 Chester

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 1-1 Luton

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Hereford 2-2 Chester

Tue 12 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Hyde 1-2 Chester

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 1-1 Aldershot

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status

Chester 0-1 Gateshead

Sat 26 Oct Full time
Football Conference

Braintree 3-0 Chester FC

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 0-0 Cambridge

Sat 12 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Alfreton 0-1 Chester

Tue 8 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 0-0 Kidderminster

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Halifax 2-1 Chester

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 3-2 Chester

Tue 24 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 0-0 Grimsby

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 2-1 Macclesfield

Tue 17 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a