April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Chester 5-3 Nuneaton

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 0-1 Chester

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 3-1 Dover

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 1-4 Forest Green

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers 5-1 Chester

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Chester 2-3 Woking

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Alfreton 1-1 Chester

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 1-2 Dartford

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 2-2 Grimsby

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Torquay 0-1 Chester

Tue 10 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 1-0 Chester

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Chester 0-1 Eastleigh

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Lincoln City 0-1 Chester

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Welling 1-3 Chester

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 4-0 Lincoln City

Tue 27 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 1-0 Kidderminster

Sat 24 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 0-0 Chester

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 2-3 Braintree

Sun 4 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Altrincham 4-1 Chester

Thu 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Halifax 0-2 Chester

Sun 28 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 0-2 Altrincham

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Chester 1-1 Telford

AFC Telford United win 4-3 on penalties

Mon 22 Dec Full time
Football Conference

Barnet 3-0 Chester

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Chester 0-3 Barnsley

Tue 16 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Telford 1-1 Chester

Sat 13 Dec Full time
FA Cup - Second Round

Barnsley 0-0 Chester

Sun 7 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 2-0 Telford

Tue 2 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Nuneaton 3-2 Chester

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Dartford 2-4 Chester

Tue 25 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 2-2 Bristol Rovers

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 1-0 Gateshead

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 3-1 Chester

Tue 11 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Southend 1-2 Chester

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Eastleigh 3-2 Chester

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup Qualifying - Qualifying - Fourth Round

Stockport 2-4 Chester

Sat 25 Oct Full time
Football Conference

Chester 2-1 Alfreton

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Dover 2-0 Chester

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 1-0 Aldershot

Tue 7 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 1-1 Welling

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Telford 1-2 Chester

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 3-0 Chester

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 2-1 Wrexham

Mon 22 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 2-0 Southport

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Woking 1-0 Chester

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 0-2 Torquay

Tue 9 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 1-0 Macclesfield

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Gateshead 2-1 Chester

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 2-2 Chester

Mon 25 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 0-3 Halifax

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Braintree 1-3 Chester

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 2-1 Chester

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 0-5 Barnet

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.