July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Clyde V Kilmarnock

Sat 16 Jul 15:00
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Morton V Clyde

Tue 19 Jul 19:45
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Clyde V Berwick

Sat 23 Jul 15:00
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Albion V Clyde

Tue 26 Jul 19:45

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Challenge Cup

Clyde V Partick Thistle U20

Tue 2 Aug 19:45
Scottish League Two

Clyde V Montrose

Sat 6 Aug 15:00
Scottish League Two

Stirling V Clyde

Sat 13 Aug 15:00
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic V Clyde

Sat 20 Aug 15:00
Scottish League Two

Clyde V Cowdenbeath

Sat 27 Aug 15:00

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Clyde V Arbroath

Sat 10 Sep 15:00
Scottish League Two

Elgin V Clyde

Sat 17 Sep 15:00
Scottish League Two

Clyde V Forfar

Sat 24 Sep 15:00

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Berwick V Clyde

Sat 1 Oct 15:00
Scottish League Two

Edinburgh City V Clyde

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Scottish League Two

Clyde V Stirling

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Clyde V Elgin

Sat 5 Nov 15:00
Scottish League Two

Arbroath V Clyde

Sat 12 Nov 15:00
Scottish League Two

Clyde V Berwick

Sat 19 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Cowdenbeath V Clyde

Sat 3 Dec 15:00
Scottish League Two

Montrose V Clyde

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Scottish League Two

Clyde V Edinburgh City

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Scottish League Two

Forfar V Clyde

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Scottish League Two

Clyde V Annan Athletic

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Stirling V Clyde

Sat 7 Jan 15:00
Scottish League Two

Clyde V Montrose

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Scottish League Two

Berwick V Clyde

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Scottish League Two

Clyde V Arbroath

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Edinburgh City V Clyde

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Scottish League Two

Clyde V Cowdenbeath

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Scottish League Two

Elgin V Clyde

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic V Clyde

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Clyde V Forfar

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Scottish League Two

Arbroath V Clyde

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Scottish League Two

Clyde V Edinburgh City

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
Scottish League Two

Clyde V Stirling

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Cowdenbeath V Clyde

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Scottish League Two

Clyde V Annan Athletic

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Scottish League Two

Clyde V Elgin

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Scottish League Two

Forfar V Clyde

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Scottish League Two

Clyde V Berwick

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Montrose V Clyde

Sat 6 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.