October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Albion 2-2 Clyde

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Fife 0-1 Clyde

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Second Round

Turriff United 0-3 Clyde

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Clyde 1-1 Annan Athletic

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 1-2 Montrose

Tue 23 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 2-5 Arbroath

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Stirling 1-0 Clyde

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Clyde 3-3 Berwick

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Elgin 1-0 Clyde

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup

Rangers 8-1 Clyde

Mon 18 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 1-2 Clyde

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Clyde 1-2 Cowdenbeath

Sat 2 Aug Full time Report

July 2014

This table charts the fixtures in July 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Challenge Cup

Clyde 2-0 Ayr

Sat 26 Jul Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One - Play-offs

East Fife 2-1 Clyde

(agg 2-2)

East Fife win 7-6 on penalties

Sat 10 May Full time Report
Scottish League One - Play-offs

Clyde 1-0 East Fife

Wed 7 May Full time
Scottish League Two

Stirling 4-1 Clyde

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Clyde 4-0 Albion

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Montrose 0-2 Clyde

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 0-2 Peterhead

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 0-3 Annan Athletic

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

East Stirling 2-4 Clyde

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Berwick 3-0 Clyde

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 1-0 Stirling

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 1-3 Clyde

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 4-0 Elgin

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Albion 1-0 Clyde

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 1-1 Montrose

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Peterhead 2-0 Clyde

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 3-3 Berwick

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Clyde 1-0 East Stirling

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic 0-1 Clyde

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Elgin 3-1 Clyde

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 1-2 Queen's Park

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Stirling 1-1 Clyde

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 2-2 Albion

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Montrose 0-2 Clyde

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Stranraer 4-1 Clyde

Tue 10 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 1-3 Peterhead

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 2-1 Annan Athletic

Tue 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Clyde 1-1 Stranraer

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Stirling 0-1 Clyde

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 2-1 Elgin

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 1-1 Clyde

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Clyde 2-1 Brora Rangers

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Clyde 2-1 Stirling

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.